applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i was thinking that too

but consideration is not many people will see it wor :dunno:

Put outside ur corridor lor sure every neighbours will see it. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Cantona7

sigh i think i too stressed liao

see everything also want to buy

busted my budget big time :bangwall: :bangwall:

huh ??

then how abt our bkk trip ar ??

you not gettin anything but just to eat n eat ar ..

BKK trip is courtesy of my bf

coz that month is my bd :notti:

ohh ohh .. so it's good thing that we chose aug for our trip ar ..

:D :D

BKK trip is courtesy of my bf

coz that month is my bd :notti:

wa, so loving lor! envy can. my hubby maybe bring me to pulau ulbin to celebrate my bday. :P

Who knows, you probably get another surprise for ur bday on your BKK trip? You never know when to expect the least. :notti:

my didi jus passed away... after 7 months of drippin

cremate him on 16jun08.. aged 14 yrs and 7 mths.. :~

oh sorry to know that ..

sayang summerholiday .. didi is at the other end of rainbow , feeling much more happy without all the

pain he had been thru.

playing happily with other fellow cats n dogs , waiting to meet you again in future ..

take care

Don't think too much over him ya ...

i will miss him a lot.. after all he was born in my house..

sayang sayang

:bighug:

my condolences to you, summerholiday. Dun fret. Im sure your didi will be happily playing up there without no worries.

Its said that feelings can be expressed through the weather a sorta way from the rainbow side. I know it sounds a bit stupid this way though. As animals are nature loving, I honestly feel that keeping in touch with nature's moods is a means of keeping in contact deep inside the heart as a memory. Cheer up. Im sure he has lived a happy life in your home. :)

my didi jus passed away... after 7 months of drippin

cremate him on 16jun08.. aged 14 yrs and 7 mths.. :~

Oh dear, my condolences to you.