applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Apple jiejie, paiseh to sidetrack here abit cos Im trying to do a consolidation for greycat's outing & looking for compassvale here.

COMPASSVALE (sorry for caps), free for 14th June at greycat's place? Baking lesson cum doggie session.

Apple jiejie, paiseh to sidetrack here abit cos Im trying to do a consolidation for greycat's outing & looking for compassvale here.

COMPASSVALE (sorry for caps), free for 14th June at greycat's place? Baking lesson cum doggie session.

BunBun, got something on already.

Enjoy yourselves :)

alamak, mine no airport transfer leh.. coz i tot ur wan to take cab. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

oops then how like this?

or i take cab with you?

my only worry is luggage, coz the taxi boot quite small

so can only put 1 big suitcase

cantona7, can help check if just book airport transfer how much?

hihi me back liao

apple jie , just sms you my details too ..

hi can let me have your gf's particulars as well

also, can help check with angelwrath? i don't have her mobile number leh :dunno:

Np. compassvale.

Cantona, you confirmed going for greycat's outing?

BunBun, got something on already.

Enjoy yourselves :)

wanna share with all of you - the latest addition to our house decor.

nice? apple? :notti:

4fe1_1.JPG

Edited by MaCe

wanna share with all of you - the latest addition to our house decor.

nice? apple? :notti:

:fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

later i reply your msg

yesterday was bathing my three furries and was totally exhausted zz zz

btw the way did you see this?

me also very tempted but bo lui liao :~

4aa8_1.JPG

:fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

later i reply your msg

yesterday was bathing my three furries and was totally exhausted zz zz

btw the way did you see this?

me also very tempted but bo lui liao :~

4aa8_1.JPG

whahaha...just joking lah...already bought a antique clock - no money to buy liao. :lol:

share pix on my latest purchases

must 8| 8| myself for anyhow spending money again

my new purchases

IMG_1988.jpg

IMG_1990.jpg

my square rosewood stools

IMG_1987.jpg

the MOP design

IMG_1991.jpg

the carvings on the side

IMG_1989.jpg

my round rosewood stools

IMG_1986.jpg

the carvings

IMG_1992.jpg

my rosewood newspaper holder

IMG_1985.jpg

IMG_1993.jpg

guess how much i paid for them :notti: :notti:

pix of the tv in my room

IMG_1971.jpg

this is how the low console looks like now

so clutter :(

IMG_1972.jpg

oops then how like this?

or i take cab with you?

my only worry is luggage, coz the taxi boot quite small

so can only put 1 big suitcase

cantona7, can help check if just book airport transfer how much?

if cantona7 can book the airport transfer for us would be good. else my hubby n i gt no choice but to take the cab. :bangwall:

Smsed you my full name and IC number - anythig else that you need?

Thanks Cantona7! How can we pay you? can I fund transfer you?

Dun worry once I hv booked the room will msg u gals all the bills. :deal:

Np. compassvale.

Cantona, you confirmed going for greycat's outing?

Sorri cannot turn out liao cos all the fathers will be at the BBQ pit on that Sat. :D

if cantona7 can book the airport transfer for us would be good. else my hubby n i gt no choice but to take the cab. :bangwall:

No prob wifey will check for u tml. :)

apple jie ,

i have sms you my gf's info .. got angelwrath to sms you le ..

hope you can get it by today .. keke ..

cantona bro,

thanks for your help ya. :D

never fail to cheer me up. "wink"

hey hey ..

have you done your SP meter readings anot ....

oh forgot to add, got all the rosewood stuff from auction site :good:

wah how much you spent in total ??

all from the same seller ?

apple jie ,

i have sms you my gf's info .. got angelwrath to sms you le ..

hope you can get it by today .. keke ..

cantona bro,

thanks for your help ya. :D

never fail to cheer me up. "wink"

hey hey ..

have you done your SP meter readings anot ....

wah how much you spent in total ??

all from the same seller ?

got your gf's info, but have not receive anything from angelwrath yet

our meter submission is from 03 - 05 of every month

tomorrow must remember to go and take the reading

i got all the stuff from the same seller

make a guess lah :notti: