applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

I dont mind booking together since a handful of us will be flying together - objections?

Apple - which flt you taking?

me taking the same flt as all of you

think we can go to the airport together, then check in together so that we can get seats together :notti:

me back!

hehe too much to do and no time to log in.

what kind of SPA? budget?

have to tak a raincheck on the thai cooking class.

going away again ...

:bleah:

Mrs Cantona7 check her system saying she can get $80 per head in total for 3D2N at First Hotel include b/f and Airport Transfer. She mention we were given the new tower cos that got two tower.

Anybody wan to book thru us??? :unsure:

Got additional member?? :notti::notti::notti:

keep ur in suspense :notti::notti::notti:

i think i know, but i cannot confirm :notti: :notti:

Mrs Cantona7 check her system saying she can get $80 per head in total for 3D2N at First Hotel include b/f and Airport Transfer. She mention we were given the new tower cos that got two tower.

Anybody wan to book thru us??? :unsure:

i booked First House Hotel liao leh, cannot amend wor... dun tell mi Mrs Cantona7 booked First Hotel liao??

Oh S.H.I.T will call my daring to check again tonite.... I thought is the same :P

it's different.. at first i also tot the same leh.. but first hotel 3* whereas first house hotel is 2*

hmmm ... sorry me long long never login in .. been very lazy ...

finally got the LV Tivoli GM for my friend .. after so long wait .. guess what ... it's out of stock again ..

Heng ar ..

me n gf sitting row 8 or 9 , i think .. keke ...

the name list of BKK trip is all set liao ar .. can book for the hotel rooms le ..

where is deathcoth .. or should we just head to a spa ???

let's play Wii at apple's jie place ... :D

yes yes - Wii at apple's place! and we shd just head to a spa with massage - but am totally clueless on which spa is good man ...

i think i know, but i cannot confirm :notti: :notti:

ooooooooo - okok - i know - must after some time then announce one - okok - keep us posted. :P

me taking the same flt as all of you

think we can go to the airport together, then check in together so that we can get seats together :notti:

yes - lets go together - i get ray to send as many of us there as possible - then can check in together.

me back!

hehe too much to do and no time to log in.

what kind of SPA? budget?

have to tak a raincheck on the thai cooking class.

going away again ...

:bleah:

Any kind of SPA also can - must be clean and shiok.. :D

Oh S.H.I.T will call my daring to check again tonite.... I thought is the same :P

Cantona7 - any updates?

hi all, cantona7 has very kindly checked and gotten us a rate of $50/pax for

1. 2 nights hotel stay

2. breakfast

3. airport transfer

can i have the particulars of all of you?

please pm me or msg me :bow: