applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Hopefully MaCe knows of a cheaper version? He seems to know where to source for the cheapest stuff. yah lor yah lor, he is the true lobang king that time he bought a lcd monitor mount, also with extendable arm now wondering where he got it calling MaCe didi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 yah lor yah lor, he is the true lobang king that time he bought a lcd monitor mount, also with extendable arm now wondering where he got it calling MaCe didi You may want to catch him @ his t-blog. I still dun understand abt the cheese part. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 no lah, he got customer who deals in cheese so he can get cheese blocks at a much lower price the last time we went his place for cheese fondue :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 so the hotel how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 first house? anyone violently object? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 Jio Babytan for Bkk trip. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Jio Babytan for Bkk trip. she go you go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Eeting 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 first house? anyone violently object? hi! jus lOoking thrU ur bLog den saW this topiC on firSt house hotel. i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X dere's a littlE temple dere n 7-11. I feel tat it's really convineNt. . bUt bUt bUt. . . wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. . I duN wANNa shAre bAd things bUt tAt's my eXp. ^^ iF u aLL r reaLLy gOing fOr firSt hOuse. LocK uR dOOr sEcureLY!! P.S: BreaKfast's Ok, sAme thIng eVeryday. WAhaX =X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 she go you go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 hi! jus lOoking thrU ur bLog den saW this topiC on firSt house hotel. i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X dere's a littlE temple dere n 7-11. I feel tat it's really convineNt. . bUt bUt bUt. . . wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. . I duN wANNa shAre bAd things bUt tAt's my eXp. ^^ iF u aLL r reaLLy gOing fOr firSt hOuse. LocK uR dOOr sEcureLY!! P.S: BreaKfast's Ok, sAme thIng eVeryday. WAhaX =X thanks for the info so we'll make sure we lock the room door from inside maybe it's some drunkard who got the wrong door? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 hi! jus lOoking thrU ur bLog den saW this topiC on firSt house hotel. i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X dere's a littlE temple dere n 7-11. I feel tat it's really convineNt. . bUt bUt bUt. . . wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. . I duN wANNa shAre bAd things bUt tAt's my eXp. ^^ iF u aLL r reaLLy gOing fOr firSt hOuse. LocK uR dOOr sEcureLY!! P.S: BreaKfast's Ok, sAme thIng eVeryday. WAhaX =X thanks for the info so we'll make sure we lock the room door from inside maybe it's some drunkard who got the wrong door? thanks Eeting for your feedback .. it is very common wor .. me too kena "mad" ppl tryin to open or bang hard at the door .. me n adelline okay with first house .. having same breakfast not impt .. as we will have better makan elsewhere ... right , apple jie ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 hi! jus lOoking thrU ur bLog den saW this topiC on firSt house hotel. i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X dere's a littlE temple dere n 7-11. I feel tat it's really convineNt. . bUt bUt bUt. . . wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. . I duN wANNa shAre bAd things bUt tAt's my eXp. ^^ iF u aLL r reaLLy gOing fOr firSt hOuse. LocK uR dOOr sEcureLY!! P.S: BreaKfast's Ok, sAme thIng eVeryday. WAhaX =X liddat we better choose other hotel. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 gasp! so fun! u all gg to bkk together?? sigh i wanna goooooooooooooooooooo :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Eeting 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 thanks for the info so we'll make sure we lock the room door from inside maybe it's some drunkard who got the wrong door? Ya aGree mayBe its the drUnkard bUt wE stayed for 4 nightS ma. .. mY freNs experieNced tat for 2-3nightS. sO be cArefuL lor xiAo xing jIu dUi le =D hoPe u aLL enjOY! wOOt! P.S: the hoteL is Very nEar tO the sHoppiNg ceNtres Lor (waLking distaNce) yEA! =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 gasp! so fun! u all gg to bkk together?? sigh i wanna goooooooooooooooooooo :( hahaha, you cannot go wor think you'll still be in confinement around then? Ya aGree mayBe its the drUnkard bUt wE stayed for 4 nightS ma. .. mY freNs experieNced tat for 2-3nightS. sO be cArefuL lor xiAo xing jIu dUi le =D hoPe u aLL enjOY! wOOt! P.S: the hoteL is Very nEar tO the sHoppiNg ceNtres Lor (waLking distaNce) yEA! =D yes yes definitely must be very xiao xing when out in a foreign country think most of us got the habit of locking the door from inside in case got pple come in at the most inopportune time :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites