Kitty's Cattery

i throw in some hotels hor... but mostly are boutique hotels :notti:

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

Citichic Boutique Suite

The Key Bangkok

Shanghai Inn <-- looks nt bad leh, if ur dun mind staying in Chinatown :notti:

Luxx Hotel

Citichic Boutique Suite

CK House Thai Bali Suite <-- i wonder if the owner is our factory supplier in Thailand coz also name CK.. haha

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power

aiya, we go n stay at lebua la...

can try PJ Watergate oso....

Just back :P

Guess where did i stay :bleah:

04052008065.jpg

08052008145.jpg

04052008068.jpg

looks nice but dunno where la :bleah:

tink my hubby saw mrs n baby deathcoth downstairs the previous weekend

looks nice but dunno where la :bleah:

tink my hubby saw mrs n baby deathcoth downstairs the previous weekend

yes yes, u hubby act blur never see my other half and my monster :furious:

gt act blur meh, he gt tok to her mah..

dat day i saw her n baby fm my balcony, waved at her but tink she nv see. :bangwall:

hello all the lobang kings and queens

anyone know where i can get this at less than $200?

http://www.jiaying.com/brochures/lines/lcd...it/FC-A771B.pdf

the company quote me $390 for this :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

huh, y so expensive 8|

i have the mount bracket .. you wan ?? it was meant for our 37" tv.

but not the same as yours ..

tink the mount bracket applefreak wans is the type when u wan to watch tv u pull it out to the direction u wan, after watching can push it back against the wall type. urs is the normal wall mount unmoveable one rite?

i'm looking for those with swivel and extended arm

coz the angle is a bit funny

if mount on wall means i got to sit on the floor to watch tv :(

was thinking between getting this or a ceiling mount

but the hanging cables will be unsightly :bleah:

tink if my MBR wan to put TV, i will also get the swivel with extended arm type.

if fm ceiling hor, like watching TV in hospital leh (dats wat my ID said 8|). i tink fm ceiling, there will be a pole rite, dat fm wat i saw in the coffeeshop. the cables should be able to hide in the pole ba..

oic ..

coz i just left it at the storeroom to collect dust and take up space ..

tink if my MBR wan to put TV, i will also get the swivel with extended arm type.

if fm ceiling hor, like watching TV in hospital leh (dats wat my ID said 8|). i tink fm ceiling, there will be a pole rite, dat fm wat i saw in the coffeeshop. the cables should be able to hide in the pole ba..

but hor, cable hide inside pole still will crawl all over the ceiling leh

unless i go get false ceiling :jawdrop:

sigh, now my tv is just sitting on my low console

will live with it until i find the money to buy the mount bah :dunno: