Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 cantona7, chinese word is 犯众怒 What is that meaning har??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 What is that meaning har??? that means hor, you make everybody angry lah coz of your 'mistress' thread so which hotel we gonna stay? must decide the area first mah coz we are quite big group, so if got to take cab everytime a bit leceh lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 that means hor, you make everybody angry lah coz of your 'mistress' thread must decide the area first mah coz we are quite big group, so if got to take cab everytime a bit leceh lor simi mistress thread? I wan see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 simi mistress thread? I wan see here's Cantona7's mistress thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 that means hor, you make everybody angry lah coz of your 'mistress' thread Why hate me I did nothing wrong wah. Jus only mistress thread nothing big deal is so common nowsaday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Anybody know the chinese word for "Credit Note" and "Credit Term"??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Think I got 16B already (for both flights)- right beside Angel. yay got chio bu DJ sit beside me. Sorry i MIAed for awhile too, my uncle on his death bed in NUH now. cantona7, chinese word is 犯众怒 for the BKK trip, think we need to settle on the area first shall we try 1. sukhumvit (near a lot of pubs and streets stalls) 2. siam area (near MBK, siam sq, discovery etc) 3. pratunam area (near platinum mall, pratunam market and street stalls) :dunno: I vote no. 3, plainly cos stayed in no. 1 n 2 before le. no. 1 really is just alot of streets and to go anywhere u need to travel north. no. 2 really centralised and alot of shopping centres no. 3 more variety ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 saw someone who said the First House Hotel not bad, cheap and good seems quite suitable for us since we only want a clean place to sleep Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 (edited) saw someone who said the First House Hotel not bad, cheap and good seems quite suitable for us since we only want a clean place to sleep juz found out the rates for tis hotel.. incl. tax n b'fast. tis is located along petchaburi road, so is in pratunam or sukhumvit? superior room THB890 (est. S$38.70) mini deluxe THB1490 (est. S$64.78) Room features oni following: * Air Condition * Minibar/Fridge * Television * IDD/Direct Dial Line but is alrite since we oni wan a place to sleep Edited May 14, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 it's in pratunam, min away from platinum mall / pratunam market etc think everyone throw another one or two hotel names in then we choose from the list lah i contributed already hor :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 (edited) i throw in some hotels hor... but mostly are boutique hotels S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Citichic Boutique Suite The Key Bangkok Shanghai Inn <-- looks nt bad leh, if ur dun mind staying in Chinatown Luxx Hotel Citichic Boutique Suite CK House Thai Bali Suite <-- i wonder if the owner is our factory supplier in Thailand coz also name CK.. haha Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Pullman Bangkok King Power aiya, we go n stay at lebua la... Edited May 14, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Guy fren who goes frequent to thailand - say he likes White Palace - clean, no mosquito, in the pratunam area - can consider maybe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 yay got chio bu DJ sit beside me. Sorry i MIAed for awhile too, my uncle on his death bed in NUH now. I vote no. 3, plainly cos stayed in no. 1 n 2 before le. no. 1 really is just alot of streets and to go anywhere u need to travel north. no. 2 really centralised and alot of shopping centres no. 3 more variety ba Din know Mr Compassvale is a DJ. Go Le Fenix! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Din know Mr Compassvale is a DJ. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 Paiseh lah, is Angel referring to Mrs Compassvale? Today sotong again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites