applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i hv member.. but only discount 5%.. wait for promo then stock up.. or wait for my bday get 20%.. haha.. but in dec.. :P

wah, ur b-day still long way to go leh.. tink got one time i got is at 10% off. maybe GSS period they also haf sales? :notti:

i shall check out the 余仁生 at hougang mall.. eh, tink rivervale mall juz open an outlet or oni the 余仁生TCM clinic.

can wait until we finish ours too then we consolidate orders again

really very nice hor :dribble: :dribble:

mine still in freezer untouched yet due to my sore throat, flu n cough !! maybe tis weekend shall steam n eat :dribble:

can ask xlan to jio you when got 20% discount

my mum say those who took daily sure get pregnant :dunno:

robinsons discount is the best liao - 20% + 20%

so a $50 item will become $32

esp those NEVER on sale items :~ :~

everyday take sure get pregnant meh?? den i shall try :notti:

wah, nv knew robinsons discount can be so gd leh... :deal: mi nv shop for household goods one. the most oni bedsheets nia.

but warning on taking the 百风丸.. is quite heaty.. some may not b able to take it so frequent.. so don stock up too much at 1 go.. buy a box to test out if u can take it everyday or not.. else.. 1 box has 6 bottle.. 1 bottle a week.. n hence 1 box might last u thru a gd 6 weeks.. try try 1st..

n yesh.. the robinson's sales is the best to get expensive things like beds, mattresses, bed linens, towels, baby bottles (the NUK, very gd bottles), kitchenwares, etc.. guys apparels.. so on & on.. discounts on top of discounts + mailer voucher.. almost 50% - 70% off liao.. where to find?

hmm, maybe i shall try once a week first?

mi no robinsons card leh, next time i tag along with ur can? :notti:

hee.. ya.. look out for new 余仁生 outlets.. last time when they open the 1 in great world city.. got super great deals.. n we bought many stuffs there.. n tats where we got the membership loh.. look out for adv on any news they opening new outlets.. sure got gd promo 1..

ya.. try try 1st.. cos i hv colleagues can't take the heatiness n n up give up on eating it.. then bare with her monthly cramps.. bo bian..

if ever hv 20% on top of 20% sales frm robinsons again.. we shout here n u stay tuned ok.. hehehe..

hee.. ya.. look out for new 余仁生 outlets.. last time when they open the 1 in great world city.. got super great deals.. n we bought many stuffs there.. n tats where we got the membership loh.. look out for adv on any news they opening new outlets.. sure got gd promo 1..

ya.. try try 1st.. cos i hv colleagues can't take the heatiness n n up give up on eating it.. then bare with her monthly cramps.. bo bian..

if ever hv 20% on top of 20% sales frm robinsons again.. we shout here n u stay tuned ok.. hehehe..

i oni happened to see the 余仁生 TCM banner outside rivervale mall yesterday evening.. when i went there in the afternoon, i nv see leh, maybe it was at the other side of the mall which i nv walked to ba. :dunno: shall check it out again..

yes yes, if robinsons gt beri good sales muz shout to me leh. maybe i can also BUY BUY BUY :notti:

Did anybody mention BUY BUY BUY?

the effect of the word BUY BUY BUY is really great... :notti: coz u can sense it within mins of posting !! :P

hehe at most until tomorrow .... by then no chance to feel this word :P

going to MIA for a while. Colorado Spring here i come! :bleah:

:P Well if you see me, then I suppose calling me bun bun would be less mushy? keke but blu-beri sounds nicer though.

I can imagine calling you diiiii vaaa~ a bit theatric. :sport-smiley-004:

*hhahah* i can imagine calling you blu-beri (elegant nick!) and bunbun...bun-bun (sounds so mushy) :P

I'm a bit blur catching up on what you people are posting though. :unsure:

Edited by BunBun

Did anybody mention BUY BUY BUY?

sigh, the phrase really powerful leh

i not at RT still can sense it

in the end bought a tv :bangwall: :bangwall:

was at central having dinner

then thought go harvey norman see whether got display set of oven on sale or not

while walking, this BenQ DV3750 LCD TV caught my eyes coz it was going at $999 :deal:

not exactly the prettiest but should do for my room :P

sc001.jpg

Haha, you all so funny over Buy Buy Buy

BKK is generally cheap leh. I think market rate for baht is 23? if i not wrong..

100 sgd = 2,300 baht leh? So I suppose you need not have so much to change into baht. I think 300-400 sgd is enough to change into baht if you people plan on shopping gala there. (This of course excludes the cost for air tickets + hotel rooms)

Getting ready to go BKK soon. hehehe

if go BKK is BUY BUY BUY liao :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Do this before you fly!

Cash - check <-- borrow more to be save, empty your bank account too

raise emergency Credit Card limit - check

empty luggage - check <-- no extra clothes, the one you wear is enough

empty stomach - check

empty bowel - check

human porter - check <--- Cantona

nice walking shoe - check

handphone fully charged - check

that should get you to BUY BUY BUY easily :bleah: