applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hehehe make it a doggies gathering. I will be drooling over the dogs then :dribble:

will try to arrange for that .. dog show ??

do bring along summer , realli want to see how oreo react to him?

roast dog? LOL :notti:

8|8|

Edited by ranval9

see ya soon !! must plan what to do n eat for BKK .. muhaha :lol:

Many thanks everyone for all the makan earlier ...

yummy :dribble: :dribble:

today had Cantona9 and Apple's bf as our BBQ Chefs :D

too bad din take any pics wor ... i had my camara with me all the time wor ...

can we have the next round again ???

hehe, yup yup.. muz plan wat to eat in bkk... but no eating of insects pls !!

my hubby also brought his digi cam along, nv take pics..

next round maybe we find other venue? cannot tahan all the ants n cockroaches running ard us :P

Yah... No cockroaches !!

The lift i went in y'day night had a roach! Immediately press 11 for lift to go up (so the other lift can come down). :~ :~

did you all know there was another bbq going on?

a family at 298c (?), the block next to 299b is having a bbq right in front of their home

maybe we can use jaren's portable pit next time :deal:

hehe, yup yup.. muz plan wat to eat in bkk... but no eating of insects pls !!

my hubby also brought his digi cam along, nv take pics..

next round maybe we find other venue? cannot tahan all the ants n cockroaches running ard us :P

think we might be one of the few ppl to use that pit .. thus why all the pests suddenly rush out to grab some goodies from us 8|8|

a family at 298c (?), the block next to 299b is having a bbq right in front of their home

Nv notice leh.

But Jaren will kill us coz the fumes will reach his unit 1st. :notti:

Otah time~~

Edited by skywolf

huh ??

ran was saying that ppl might complaint about the smoke from the pit wor ..

wind may blow it into their houses

he was already amused to find a BBQ pit at your area wor ...

8| 8| 8| deathcoth.. only u can thinkin of roasting poor doggies.

roast dog? LOL :notti:

Hahaha dog show? hmm if got catwalk podium maybe. :notti: :notti: I ask my hubby about it first cos its his dog after all.

will try to arrange for that .. dog show ??

do bring along summer , realli want to see how oreo react to him?

Keeping my fingers crossed that the weather will not be that bad in BKK this weekend.. So hooray, time to get a break. :dancingqueen:

8| 8| 8| deathcoth.. only u can thinkin of roasting poor doggies.

Hahaha dog show? hmm if got catwalk podium maybe. :notti: :notti: I ask my hubby about it first cos its his dog after all.

Keeping my fingers crossed that the weather will not be that bad in BKK this weekend.. So hooray, time to get a break. :dancingqueen:

have fun at BKK and show us many pics .. esp the hotel ~

Sure! Will post a review on the hotel(LeFenix) too. :)

have fun at BKK and show us many pics .. esp the hotel ~

actually quite a number of housing estates have bbq pits for the residents

at least i know bukit merah view has it :P

okay expenditure so far

1. pit booking $10

2. charcoal $5.50

3. alum foil $1.65

4. fire starter $1.40

5. potatoes $1.35

6. wire mesh x 2 $5.60

7. sting ray x 4 $5.85

8. chicken wing x 2kg $7.90

9. boneless chicken leg x 1kg $5.50

10. otah x 30 $30

11. cordial $6

12. sweet potatoes etc $10

13. ice $2.70

will update again when i get the figures from gendon and deathcoth

okay expenditure so far

1. pit booking $10

2. charcoal $5.50

3. alum foil $1.65

4. fire starter $1.40

5. potatoes $1.35

6. wire mesh x 2 $5.60

7. sting ray x 4 $5.85

10. otah x 30 $30

11. cordial $6

12. sweet potatoes etc $10

13. ice $2.70

will update again when i get the figures from gendon and deathcoth

the veg and boneless chicken leg = ranval

we will pay for these coz we took home.

:seeya: me need to prepare for flt le .. today goin to sydney .. muhaha :lol:

can i take mC anot ... :bleah:

Edited by ranval9

Take care, see you again in RT when you're back in sg. :)

the veg and boneless chicken leg = ranval

we will pay for these coz we took home.

:seeya: me need to prepare for flt le .. today goin to sydney .. muhaha :lol:

can i take mC anot ... :bleah:

wah.. bbq in front of their place.. win liao.

okay expenditure so far

1. pit booking $10

2. charcoal $5.50

3. alum foil $1.65

4. fire starter $1.40

5. potatoes $1.35

6. wire mesh x 2 $5.60

7. sting ray x 4 $5.85