applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

:rofl:

Was so kancheong i went back hm and ate a slice, it's liddat mahz. zz Cheesecakes have a bit of sour-ness due to the cheese right? :unsure:

Btw, which area is the pit? Cross the bridge then walk straight? or left or right? :unsure:

Dotz. Bus 27 arriving liaoz. Next bus 11 mins. Can let me surf more RT before walking down. :rofl:

hmm, depends on wat cheesecake ba... i find them sweet wor. amercian cheesecake will haf a tinge of citrus flavour.

after u cross the bridge, walk across the carpark.. turn right n turn left ba... shd haf the signs point direction one.

sorry all.. i gotta miss this BBQ.. a bit feverish now.. i dun 1 2 go down n pass the virus ard.. millions apologies..

Le Bua Superior Suite Balcony @ $154.96 b4 tax.. really tempting but still exp.

sorry all.. i gotta miss this BBQ.. a bit feverish now.. i dun 1 2 go down n pass the virus ard.. millions apologies..

alamak, take care n get well soon!!!

Thanks for the invite!!!!!!

nice meeting some RT members that i didnt meet yet!

So long no one post in this thread cos all still at the bbq right?~

Sorry i gotta go off so early, i always see gendon awhile only then gotta go le. Just in time to thank her for the nice curry~!

Greycat's mum otah is the best i even tried la, and Mrs. Deathcoth's dong fen~!

Thanks for the good time and im looking forward to our BKK trip! Love ya all

pls take care and may you get well soon ~

see you for another gathering !! :P

Thanks for the invite!!!!!!

nice meeting some RT members that i didnt meet yet!

So long no one post in this thread cos all still at the bbq right?~

Sorry i gotta go off so early, i always see gendon awhile only then gotta go le. Just in time to thank her for the nice curry~!

Greycat's mum otah is the best i even tried la, and Mrs. Deathcoth's dong fen~!

Thanks for the good time and im looking forward to our BKK trip! Love ya all

muhaha .. glad you come by ..

see ya soon !! must plan what to do n eat for BKK .. muhaha :lol:

Many thanks everyone for all the makan earlier ...

yummy :dribble: :dribble:

today had Cantona9 and Apple's bf as our BBQ Chefs :D

too bad din take any pics wor ... i had my camara with me all the time wor ...

can we have the next round again ???

btw angelwrath , how's your hubby ??

you cook or tabao for him ??

Edited by ranval9

sorry leh, cant make it today too..had a long day after HDB appt..guess you gals and guys enjoyed urselves huh? :notti: think after i settle my reno then can join you all...

Nono... it was yesterday, not today. :rofl: :rofl:

hello everybody, had a wonderful time yesterday

we actually stayed at the pit until early morning :P

planning to have one but not so soon

coz it's was way TOO warm yesterday

so think september should be a good time :notti:

Sounds like the gathering is a success. :)

Too bad never go. :(

no worries , we still have the next time :D :D

Sounds like the gathering is a success. :)

Too bad never go. :(

don't worry about it, there's always next time

will make sure a much earlier notice is given for all to 'reserve' the date :deal:

Hehehe make it a doggies gathering. I will be drooling over the dogs then :dribble:

no worries , we still have the next time :D :D