applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

dun know , it's me anot ..

i have wash the meat clean clean liao .. n there is no more smell

but donut is tappin onto the fridge asking me to take it out ..

he hopping that i would cook some for him ..

wish you all the best !! :seeya:

haha.. donut hungry liao :P

btw, which vet u bring ur boys to?

my mum said one of the dog's nipple is abit black n she keeps licking it.. wan to bring her to the vet. btw, the dog not microchipped n haven apply AVA licence leh.. would haf problem at the vet?

wah that's very detailed. thanks thanks, but i think i will drop at val's hse there ba, cos that's the only area which i recognise, LOL

hmm i think i will only reach ard 8pm, if the interview too short abit no hope. haha

going out liao. tata~

good luck to u!

Edited by bluberi

haha.. donut hungry liao :P

btw, which vet u bring ur boys to?

my mum said one of the dog's nipple is abit black n she keeps licking it.. wan to bring her to the vet. btw, the dog not microchipped n haven apply AVA licence leh.. would haf problem at the vet?

good luck to u!

he always hungry lah .. he saw the meat thus recall i used to cook for him when he was still a pub ..

donut too dun have anything .. any vet will do .. now me go to ALLPETS at jalan Kayu .. just beside the Esso petol station ...

forget what is the bus no, they have there

he always hungry lah .. he saw the meat thus recall i used to cook for him when he was still a pub ..

donut too dun have anything .. any vet will do .. now me go to ALLPETS at jalan Kayu .. just beside the Esso petol station ...

forget what is the bus no, they have there

haha... greedy donut...

cannot eat too much rite.. dat time my sis's dog beri greedy leh. my sis fed her den my BIL dunno, fed her again. she full liao still eat, ended up stomach upset !! :bangwall:

ok, will tell my sis abt Allpets at Jln Kayu. thanks!

haha... greedy donut...

cannot eat too much rite.. dat time my sis's dog beri greedy leh. my sis fed her den my BIL dunno, fed her again. she full liao still eat, ended up stomach upset !! :bangwall:

ok, will tell my sis abt Allpets at Jln Kayu. thanks!

now he unable to take chix at all coz he may get spots all over his body ..

So err... later alight @ Punggol road there use overhead bridge nearer or alight @ next stop then cross road? :unsure: I forgot to ask where is the location. :P

Hello, enjoy the bbq later...

Looks like some of you are going for holiday...

Enjoy too!!

thanks alot .. sorry just saw your post ..

not coming to join us later ???

now he unable to take chix at all coz he may get spots all over his body ..

oh, den too bad liao :P

So err... later alight @ Punggol road there use overhead bridge nearer or alight @ next stop then cross road? :unsure: I forgot to ask where is the location. :P

skywolf, u taking which bus n fm which direction?

Bus 27 from Tampines lor. :notti: Me @ hm liao, but Apple not back yet so couldnt catnap sheepcat lehz.

I got arama hotel cheese cakes. :notti: Hope enuff for all. :notti:

Bus 27 from Tampines lor. :notti: Me @ hm liao, but Apple not back yet so couldnt catnap sheepcat lehz.

oic .. then just look out for blk 299 on your right and stop , that busstop is very popular , can see lots of students etc ...

think you might have to cross the overhead bridge wor

chesse cake yummy :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by ranval9

I had some kueh and some cheesecake for my tilers since i dropped by there b4 gg hm... they said got a cake sour de. I went to saw and its the cheesecake de. :bangwall: The other tiler (there were 2 there), said he dunno hw to appreciate gd stuff. Think he meant cheesecake are supposed to be a bit sour. :bangwall: Luckily only a few slices. :bangwall:

ok... u alight at punggol road, blk 190C which is opp blk 298a.. the bus stop is right aft the bus turns out fm TPE.. den u cross the overhead bridge n walk in.. it's nearer than alighting at blk 253 compassvale st.

I had some kueh and some cheesecake for my tilers since i dropped by there b4 gg hm... they said got a cake sour de. I went to saw and its the cheesecake de. :bangwall: The other tiler (there were 2 there), said he dunno hw to appreciate gd stuff. Think he meant cheesecake are supposed to be a bit sour. :bangwall: Luckily only a few slices. :bangwall:

:rofl:

cheesecakes i appreciate alot!!! last nite left my 2pcs of mango cheesecake at my sis place got i remembered i gotta meet apple to collect otah.

commanded my hubby to pick up the cheesecake fm my sis place aft work today. :notti:

Edited by bluberi

ok... u alight at punggol road, blk 190C which is opp blk 298a.. the bus stop is right aft the bus turns out fm TPE.. den u cross the overhead bridge n walk in.. it's nearer than alighting at blk 253 compassvale st.

cheesecakes i appreciate alot!!! last nite left my 2pcs of mango cheesecake at my sis place got i remembered i gotta meet apple to collect otah.

commanded my hubby to pick up the cheesecake fm my sis place aft work today. :notti:

muhaha .. :rofl: :rofl: no wonder he nego you to meet him at compass point and wait till he gets his stuff too ..

Was so kancheong i went back hm and ate a slice, it's liddat mahz. zz Cheesecakes have a bit of sour-ness due to the cheese right? :unsure:

Btw, which area is the pit? Cross the bridge then walk straight? or left or right? :unsure:

Dotz. Bus 27 arriving liaoz. Next bus 11 mins. Can let me surf more RT before walking down. :rofl:

Edited by skywolf

Was so kancheong i went back hm and ate a slice, it's liddat mahz. zz Cheesecakes have a bit of sour-ness due to the cheese right? :unsure:

Btw, which area is the pit? Cross the bridge then walk straight? or left or right? :unsure:

Dotz. Bus 27 arriving liaoz. Next bus 11 mins. Can let me surf more RT before walking down. :rofl:

huh?? you can see the BUS from your place .. COOol

anyway, apple jie is almost home le

you might wan to go to catnap sheepcat 1st ... coz no one at the pit now

muhaha .. :rofl: :rofl: no wonder he nego you to meet him at compass point and wait till he gets his stuff too ..

ehhh.. my cheesecake if dun take will end up in my sis tummy leh... everyday he'll pass by my sis place on his way home mah.. so is 'shun lu' help me collect.

he told me to meet him at compasspoint hor, i beri scared he forget to collect my cheesecake. so i sms-ed him juz nw to remind him. my MANGO CHEESECAKE!!! :dribble: