bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 arghhh /spank cantona seats beside bluberi taken le, I chose 16A. me poor thing sit alone. Apple-jie and serene come sit beside me~ 15D on the other side of the aisle also taken? apple nt confirmed on which airline yet wor.. maybe can ask val n her gf to change their seats to beside u. hmm, i think price increase le, I paid $257 mi also paid $257.. the extra $6 is for online transaction n card charge. really muz jetstar, liddat also wan to charge us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 15D on the other side of the aisle also taken? apple nt confirmed on which airline yet wor.. maybe can ask val n her gf to change their seats to beside u. mi also paid $257.. the extra $6 is for online transaction n card charge. really muz jetstar, liddat also wan to charge us. 15 D not taken, but i want window seat ma. =p wah $6 alot wor, can eat 3 plates of chicken rice liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) 15 D not taken, but i want window seat ma. =p wah $6 alot wor, can eat 3 plates of chicken rice liao. hehe, no wonder... mi like window seat but if gg toilet will be beri troublesome. so nowadays i always request for aisle seats. but short flight shd be ok to take window seat, juz dun drink too much water.. den wun need to go toilet. muz pray dat the stomach will behave on dat day. i wonder if can tabao mac on board anot.. i tink budget airline will charge for refreshment one.. remember one time i took airasia to bkk, the sandwich so small piece n beri expensive. tink i paid $$6-$7 for it with a drink. Edited April 30, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 hey bluberi , angelwarth is taking Bus 43 later .. your place dun have this no., right ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 hey bluberi , angelwarth is taking Bus 43 later .. your place dun have this no., right ?? dun haf 43.. buses to our place are 27, 161, 965, 83, 136.. nt sure if i missed out any other.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 hehe, no wonder... mi like window seat but if gg toilet will be beri troublesome. so nowadays i always request for aisle seats. but short flight shd be ok to take window seat, juz dun drink too much water.. den wun need to go toilet. muz pray dat the stomach will behave on dat day. i wonder if can tabao mac on board anot.. i tink budget airline will charge for refreshment one.. remember one time i took airasia to bkk, the sandwich so small piece n beri expensive. tink i paid $$6-$7 for it with a drink. me not well :~ menses cramp think auntie came with cousins full force .. can tabao food to eat onboard .. the things they sell really very ex .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 me not well :~ menses cramp think auntie came with cousins full force .. can tabao food to eat onboard .. the things they sell really very ex .. mi hate menses cramp!! always suffered it before n during menses, can even MC bcoz of tis lor. take warm shower, cycling in the air.. or put a hot pack on ur cramp area. yeah yeah.. shall tabao on to eat on board. shd nt waste our precious $$ on their exp food. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Hello, enjoy the bbq later... Looks like some of you are going for holiday... Enjoy too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 dun haf 43.. buses to our place are 27, 161, 965, 83, 136.. nt sure if i missed out any other.. hmmm all these buses from seng kang mrt? think i take 43 then change to either of these ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) hmmm all these buses from seng kang mrt? think i take 43 then change to either of these ba. then you take 43 and stop at blk 323B just beside my place aka the shell station and take 83 or 161 to compassvale green ... 1-2 bus stops away .. the bus will turn right .. get down once you see blk 297 ... keke .. Edited April 30, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 (edited) hmmm all these buses from seng kang mrt? think i take 43 then change to either of these ba. juz nw missed out a few other services if alight at blk 298A bus-stop (punggol road), take 27, 82, 83, 86, 88, 89, 136, 161, 965 if alight at blk 297A bus-stop (compassvale st), take 27, 83, 89, 965 all buses are SBS Transit except 965 is SMRT. 86, 161 & 965 are fm sengkang interchange (mrt) 83 fm sengkang or punggol interchange (mrt) 136 fm amk interchange (mrt) 88 fm toa payoh interchange (mrt) 27 & 89 fm hougang interchange (mrt) 82 fm serangoon interchange (mrt) Edited April 30, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 mi hate menses cramp!! always suffered it before n during menses, can even MC bcoz of tis lor. take warm shower, cycling in the air.. or put a hot pack on ur cramp area. yeah yeah.. shall tabao on to eat on board. shd nt waste our precious $$ on their exp food. just now while cutting the chix meat .. i even went to puke once .. then i came back quickly wash n pack up the meat .. thus i din manage to cut nice nice for the BBQ .. should have pass the job to ran .. he always do a better one than me .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 just now while cutting the chix meat .. i even went to puke once .. then i came back quickly wash n pack up the meat .. thus i din manage to cut nice nice for the BBQ .. should have pass the job to ran .. he always do a better one than me .. no worries la... oni bbq den eat liao... no need cut swee swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 juz nw missed out a few other services if alight at blk 298A bus-stop (punggol road), take 27, 82, 83, 86, 88, 89, 136, 161, 965 if alight at blk 297A bus-stop (compassvale st), take 27, 83, 89, 965 all buses are SBS Transit except 965 is SMRT. 86, 161 & 965 are fm sengkang interchange (mrt) 83 fm sengkang or punggol interchange (mrt) 136 fm amk interchange (mrt) 88 fm toa payoh interchange (mrt) 27 & 89 fm hougang interchange (mrt) 82 fm serangoon interchange (mrt) wah that's very detailed. thanks thanks, but i think i will drop at val's hse there ba, cos that's the only area which i recognise, LOL hmm i think i will only reach ard 8pm, if the interview too short abit no hope. haha going out liao. tata~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 no worries la... oni bbq den eat liao... no need cut swee swee dun know , it's me anot .. i have wash the meat clean clean liao .. n there is no more smell but donut is tappin onto the fridge asking me to take it out .. he hopping that i would cook some for him .. wah that's very detailed. thanks thanks, but i think i will drop at val's hse there ba, cos that's the only area which i recognise, LOL hmm i think i will only reach ard 8pm, if the interview too short abit no hope. haha going out liao. tata~ wish you all the best !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites