applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

val u r back ar...

ran so early zz?

yesh yesh me back .. busy with msn-ing

he super tired .. coz he been playing WOW till very late for the past few days ...

okay expenditure so far

1. pit booking $10

2. charcoal $5.50

3. alum foil $1.65

4. fire starter $1.40

5. potatoes $1.35

6. wire mesh x 2 $5.60

7. sting ray x 4 $5.85

8. chicken wing x 2kg $7.90

9. boneless chicken leg x 1kg $5.50

10. otah x 30 $30

can everybody go find if you have some disposable cutlery at home?

i have some, but might not be enough

so think if we can all bring some should be enough liao :deal:

So each person paid how much har? :unsure::unsure:

hmm now the total stands at $70++

plus gendon's curry chicken, bread, veg from market and misc stuff

think per pax max should be $10, though i think really won't need so much :deal:

anyone will be bringing kitchen towel roll?

if not i'll go and buy :P

leaving home soon so if no one msg me i'd buy liao :sport-smiley-004:

need how many? 1 roll enough?

btw, need to bring down stools anot.. if haf to den i need helpers coz my hubby tonite might be working OT.

need how many? 1 roll enough?

btw, need to bring down stools anot.. if haf to den i need helpers coz my hubby tonite might be working OT.

btw is the pit near your place ?? Might able to help .. or get the guys lah ...

my auntie came to visit me at the wrong time :~ :~

apple jie, you said to meet 6 or 6.30pm at your blk ?? I have to wait for ran to be home 1st.

btw is the pit near your place ?? Might able to help .. or get the guys lah ...

my auntie came to visit me at the wrong time :~ :~

apple jie, you said to meet 6 or 6.30pm at your blk ?? I have to wait for ran to be home 1st.

no leh.. my blk is in front n the bbq pit it reight behind gendon's blk. tink we need 'man-servants' help if my hubby comes home late from OT.

paiseh paiseh :bangwall: :bangwall:

you must forgive the old woman lah

memory not like before liao

can bearly remember if i've had breakfast today :drunk::drunk::drunk:

come for the bbq lah, let me tempt you with

1. mrs deathcoth's special dip sauce with marinated chicken wings

2. gendon's curry chicken and jelly cocktail

3. greycat's MIL :good: otah

onz?

hahaha, ok i forgive u but u must feed me later =p

I'll bring the bowls and cutlery, plates running low. left over from housewarming de. ahaha

hmmm but dont know how to bring those to interview wor. LOL

angelwrath, u booked ur air ticket liao? or u still waiting for ur hubby to confirm?

juz nw read fm MyPaper that DBS Fresh card has promotion with jetstar, 35% off liao.. and travel period is fm 01Aug.. but bkk nt one of the destination. else i will :bangwall: coz my hubby happened to haf dat card.

Edited by bluberi

ooii.. u sounded like u gonna bully me leh 8|

my hubby said if 2wks later still gt seats, he may consider going. liddat i no need to sit beside u :notti:

apple, ur bf going? if u go on swiss air.. den how we bk hotel together? will haf to bk separate rite, else will haf check-in prob

i wonder who i'm gonna bunk with if my hubby really nt confirm... cross my fingers that he can make up his mind in 2 wks time.

angelwrath, u bk ur tix liao.. if both our hubby confirmed nv go den we bunk together hor :P

my hubby most probably cant go, turning ops. yea ok. we'll bunk together lor~

also 1st time going overseas without him...

angelwrath, u booked ur air ticket liao? or u still waiting for ur hubby to confirm?

juz nw read fm MyPaper that DBS Fresh card has promotion with jetstar, 35% off liao.. and travel period is fm 01Aug.. but bkk nt one of the destination. else i will :bangwall: coz my hubby happened to haf dat card.

at the booking screen now, haha

dont have that cc wor.

my hubby most probably cant go, turning ops. yea ok. we'll bunk together lor~

also 1st time going overseas without him...

at the booking screen now, haha

dont have that cc wor.

anyway the promo does not incl. bkk.

my hubby still nt confirmed. last nite i asked him if 2wks later still got seats will he go anot, he said yes leh.

Edited by bluberi

anyway the promo does not incl. bkk.

arghhh

/spank cantona

seats beside bluberi taken le, I chose 16A.

me poor thing sit alone. Apple-jie and serene come sit beside me~

hahaha, ok i forgive u but u must feed me later =p

I'll bring the bowls and cutlery, plates running low. left over from housewarming de. ahaha

hmmm but dont know how to bring those to interview wor. LOL

hhmmmm get a big nice bag .. if not will look like running away leh ... :notti: :notti:

no lah.. it's $234, add insurance $17.. therefore $251 lor..

mi decided nt to get their insurance, shall get my own.. so pay $234

hmm, i think price increase le, I paid $257