applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

u guys enjoy yourselves! must share your loots once you all are back okay?! :yamseng:

mi nt shopping queen leh, dun tink i will haf lotsa loots.. perhaps the rest can share their loots. :P

we were looking at 01aug... it's $234/pax during tis period for round trip

juz checked swiss air.. one way fm bkk to sin is 5795THB liao... and is aftn flight wor.. very exp also coz convert to SGD is oni few dollars lesser than their round trip.

if take swiss air waste one nite hotel

swiss air

sin to bkk - $129 incl tax (9.00pm flt)

bkk to sin - $129 incl tax (3.35pm flt)

total $258

hmm $258 for swiss air, maybe it's more worth it to take swiss air?

upon arrival can go chinatown for supper :deal:

any idea when serene is coming back?

will ask her whether she want to take jetstar or swissair :notti:

u guys enjoy yourselves! must share your loots once you all are back okay?! :yamseng:

my loot will be the weight i gained and the tummy that's showing :rofl: :rofl:

go on swiss air u muz stay extra nite leh...

i sms-ed raymond to check with serene liao, but i told her is take jetstar wor.

she said ok and asked if u can bk her tix for her. nt sure when she's coming back.

speaking of chinatown.. i wan to eat sharkfin n birdnest!! :P

Edited by bluberi

okie... thanks for the info!! :yamseng:

btw, my air ticket confirmed booked liao.. :dancingqueen: tink due to the error fm the page after their confirmation page.. i created multiply bookings yesterday by accident :bangwall: heng oni the final booking is payment by credit card.. the accidental extra ones was created for offline payment, within 2 days no payment means booking cancelled. else really jialat.

Sin to Bkk - Flight 3K 511

Etd Sin @ 7.10am & Eta Bkk 8.35am

Bkk to Sin - Flight 3K 514

Etd Bkk @ 8.50pm & Eta Sin 12.05am

total amt: $257

air ticket incl tax - $234

insurance - $17

elec transaction n card fee - $6

We also confirmed the tickets liao will be sitting beside Bluberi. :notti:

Why dont we all book the same flight at least can go together like school camping. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

yah she msg me liao

but i think i will hold the booking until she returns bah

logged into jetstar website just now, still at the price you booked

think should still be safe to wait a bit more as it's not really peak period then :notti:

if take swiss air, friday morning i can go chinatown walk walk

coz most prob you guys will reach the hotel around 10plus

i should be back liao :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

We also confirmed the tickets liao will be sitting beside Bluberi. :notti:

ooii.. u sounded like u gonna bully me leh 8|

my hubby said if 2wks later still gt seats, he may consider going. liddat i no need to sit beside u :notti:

yah she msg me liao

but i think i will hold the booking until she returns bah

logged into jetstar website just now, still at the price you booked

think should still be safe to wait a bit more as it's not really peak period then :notti:

if take swiss air, friday morning i can go chinatown walk walk

coz most prob you guys will reach the hotel around 10plus

i should be back liao :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

apple, ur bf going? if u go on swiss air.. den how we bk hotel together? will haf to bk separate rite, else will haf check-in prob

i wonder who i'm gonna bunk with if my hubby really nt confirm... cross my fingers that he can make up his mind in 2 wks time.

angelwrath, u bk ur tix liao.. if both our hubby confirmed nv go den we bunk together hor :P

Edited by bluberi

Hey people..

Do check out the weather forecasts in BKK too. My hubby just told me that the period we'd be in BKK in may, will have thunderstoms. :(

apple jie is so thin! dun think will show lar...*hahahha*

so good u all going to chinatown. last year when we were there we missed it becoz the traffic jam so badly..all the taxi drivers refused to go there. 8|

we ended up having sharkfin @ MBK.

me also but when i was there i found the stuffs so cheap and worthwhile to get. couldn't resist grabbing a few back home.

n food so cheap that i even overate there and kenna stomach. :bangwall:

mi on the plus side.. so go always buy bags n shoes nia... not forgetting eat eat eat :notti:

apple juz passed me the otahs... 50pcs + 20pcs (mine).. nw my freezer is all filled up for the first time since i shifted in :P

mi on the plus side.. so go always buy bags n shoes nia... not forgetting eat eat eat :notti:

apple juz passed me the otahs... 50pcs + 20pcs (mine).. nw my freezer is all filled up for the first time since i shifted in :P

:dribble::dribble: My otah !!

yeah my freezer also filled up to the brim :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

think hotel still okay lah

most prob IF i go on swiss air i'll just find a place to dump my bag can liao

then second day check in with the rest of you :notti:

:dribble::dribble: My otah !!

yah .. me got mine earlier .. tempted to eat now leh ...

but i had heavy dinner leh .. scared i can't finish one myself .. ran in his dreamlands le

yeah my freezer also filled up to the brim :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

think hotel still okay lah

most prob IF i go on swiss air i'll just find a place to dump my bag can liao

then second day check in with the rest of you :notti:

hmm.. since just drop bag and want to eat sharkfins, then go book this one nite. :notti:

http://www.shanghai-inn.com/bangkok_hotel.html

Located in the heart of Bangkok Chinatown on exciting Yaowarat Road, the district’s famous main road.

hmm.. never check ... is my Otah in the Bag? :dunno:

Edited by deathcoth

but i had heavy dinner leh .. scared i can't finish one myself .. ran in his dreamlands le

So early... :dancingqueen:

Missed the otahs le... Who do I pay huh? And how much? We're splitting up the rest of the costs right? :P

val u r back ar...

ran so early zz?

hmm.. since just drop bag and want to eat sharkfins, then go book this one nite. :notti:

http://www.shanghai-inn.com/bangkok_hotel.html

Located in the heart of Bangkok Chinatown on exciting Yaowarat Road, the district’s famous main road.

hmm.. never check ... is my Otah in the Bag? :dunno:

paiseh paiseh your otah is with me :bow:

pass to you tomorrow :notti:

So early... :dancingqueen:

Missed the otahs le... Who do I pay huh? And how much? We're splitting up the rest of the costs right? :P

pay me :deal:

okay expenditure so far

1. pit booking $10

2. charcoal $5.50

3. alum foil $1.65

4. fire starter $1.40

5. potatoes $1.35

6. wire mesh x 2 $5.60

7. sting ray x 4 $5.85

8. chicken wing x 2kg $7.90

9. boneless chicken leg x 1kg $5.50

10. otah x 30 $30

can everybody go find if you have some disposable cutlery at home?

i have some, but might not be enough

so think if we can all bring some should be enough liao :deal: