xlan 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 ah.. i also want to cut my hair short short.. but hvn't go yet.. waiting for my fren to book the stylist.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 haha no lah .. i called my hairstylist dearie ran dun realli like it .. coz too short .. he always likes gers to have long str hair and fair skin .. me now like roasted pig hahaha... i gt a shocked leh... u like roasted pig meh.. ok ar... my hubby also like gals to have long hair, when i said i wan to cut short my hair, he immediately objected. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) hahaha... i gt a shocked leh... u like roasted pig meh.. ok ar... my hubby also like gals to have long hair, when i said i wan to cut short my hair, he immediately objected. Is this the length he like. *Pictures of sadako deleted as per Cantona's request * Edited April 30, 2008 by minee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 so bbq is on the last day of APRIL? evening? 7pm? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 come for the bbq lah, let me tempt you with 1. mrs deathcoth's special dip sauce with marinated chicken wings 2. gendon's curry chicken and jelly cocktail 3. greycat's MIL otah onz? still got thai salad and our pomelo whisky someone bring Sodo and lime! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) Is this the length he like. *pictures deleted per Cantona's request* eeekkss... let me check with him.. but he dun like jap gals so bbq is on the last day of APRIL? evening? 7pm? yup, 30th apr... com ard 7.00-7.30pm ba Edited April 30, 2008 by minee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 my hubby said he dun wan to go liao.. coz he's not sure if he can koe his co. D&D date by tml coz it's mths away. he also nt into shopping, go there eat nia.. but he give me approval to go he said tis is the last time i can go on holiday alone without him KIV name list for the BKK TRIP 1-3 AUG Adelline - Confirmed n air ticket booked Val - Confirmed n air ticket booked Apple jie - Confirmed Serene Bluberi - - Confirmed hubby - not going Cantona - Confirmed wifey - Confirmed Anglewrath - Confirmed hubby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) apple and angelwrath, ur bk the tickets already? i see dat we can choose seats leh, though the final allocation is on the departure date itself, tot we can choose somewhere close to each other Edited April 28, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Cantona for scaring me. First post i saw after clicking new post icon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 think if take jetstar at least will get confirmed seat no. have not book the tickets leh how about we do consolidation on the day of the bbq? ma and ce joining or not? then we all book the tix together? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 think if take jetstar at least will get confirmed seat no. have not book the tickets leh how about we do consolidation on the day of the bbq? ma and ce joining or not? then we all book the tix together? mi juz booked my ticket wor... i chose row 15 seat C plus insurance is $251 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) wah the price went up so fast ah think we better fast fast confirm liao how about we book our individual air tix first? better this way lah Edited April 28, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 wah the price went up so fast ah think we better fast fast confirm liao how about we book our individual air tix first? better this way lah no lah.. it's $234, add insurance $17.. therefore $251 lor.. mi decided nt to get their insurance, shall get my own.. so pay $234 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 wah the price went up so fast ah think we better fast fast confirm liao how about we book our individual air tix first? better this way lah So we get our individual flight har? Can PM me the detail so that I dont book the wrong flight. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 hmm wonder if they'll have a promotion again me quite not willing to pay so much for jetstar leh think about $50 more can get TG or CX liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites