applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ah.. i also want to cut my hair short short.. but hvn't go yet.. waiting for my fren to book the stylist..

haha no lah .. i called my hairstylist dearie

ran dun realli like it .. coz too short .. he always likes gers to have long str hair and fair skin ..

me now like roasted pig

hahaha... i gt a shocked leh...

u like roasted pig meh.. ok ar...

my hubby also like gals to have long hair, when i said i wan to cut short my hair, he immediately objected.

hahaha... i gt a shocked leh...

u like roasted pig meh.. ok ar...

my hubby also like gals to have long hair, when i said i wan to cut short my hair, he immediately objected.

Is this the length he like. :sport-smiley-004:

*Pictures of sadako deleted as per Cantona's request :)*

Edited by minee

come for the bbq lah, let me tempt you with

1. mrs deathcoth's special dip sauce with marinated chicken wings

2. gendon's curry chicken and jelly cocktail

3. greycat's MIL :good: otah

onz?

still got thai salad and our pomelo whisky :notti:

someone bring Sodo and lime!

Is this the length he like. :sport-smiley-004:

*pictures deleted per Cantona's request*

eeekkss... :jawdrop:

let me check with him.. but he dun like jap gals :P

so bbq is on the last day of APRIL? evening? 7pm? :dunno::unsure:

yup, 30th apr... com ard 7.00-7.30pm ba :P

Edited by minee

my hubby said he dun wan to go liao.. coz he's not sure if he can koe his co. D&D date by tml coz it's mths away. he also nt into shopping, go there eat nia.. but he give me approval to go :dancingqueen:

he said tis is the last time i can go on holiday alone without him :bleah:

KIV name list for the BKK TRIP 1-3 AUG

Adelline - Confirmed n air ticket booked

Val - Confirmed n air ticket booked

Apple jie - Confirmed

Serene

Bluberi - - Confirmed

hubby - not going :~

Cantona - Confirmed

wifey - Confirmed

Anglewrath - Confirmed

hubby

apple and angelwrath, ur bk the tickets already?

i see dat we can choose seats leh, though the final allocation is on the departure date itself, tot we can choose somewhere close to each other :P

Edited by bluberi

think if take jetstar at least will get confirmed seat no. :P

have not book the tickets leh

how about we do consolidation on the day of the bbq?

ma and ce joining or not?

then we all book the tix together?

think if take jetstar at least will get confirmed seat no. :P

have not book the tickets leh

how about we do consolidation on the day of the bbq?

ma and ce joining or not?

then we all book the tix together?

mi juz booked my ticket wor... i chose row 15 seat C

plus insurance is $251

wah the price went up so fast ah

think we better fast fast confirm liao

how about we book our individual air tix first?

better this way lah :notti:

no lah.. it's $234, add insurance $17.. therefore $251 lor..

mi decided nt to get their insurance, shall get my own.. so pay $234

So we get our individual flight har? Can PM me the detail so that I dont book the wrong flight. :P