ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 HOLIDAY INN SILOM, BKK 981, Silom Road Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand Tel: 66-2-238 4300 Fax: 66-2-238 5289 reservations@holidayinnsilom.com Special rate to crew on vacation Bhat2200nett per room per day for the period of 01 May 2007 - 30 April 2008 (room only) and Bhat2400nett per room per day for the period 01 May 2008 - 30 April 2009 (room only). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ?? or are we able to choose from these , holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check .. S$4 is the lowest lor can upgrade to better one .... heheh got S$10 one also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 S$4 is the lowest lor can upgrade to better one .... heheh got S$10 one also hmm.. have you yourself stay there b4 ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 hmm.. have you yourself stay there b4 ?? yup for 1 nite on transit to another province few years ago just saw some fares from TG in Zuji seems to have S$566 for 2 pax incl taxes and etc ... Not bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 yup for 1 nite on transit to another province few years ago just saw some fares from TG in Zuji seems to have S$566 for 2 pax incl taxes and etc ... Not bad i thk so too abt the others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Hotel Ibis Huamark Bangkok is available at S$29 or Hotel Ibis Siam Bangkok at S$41 per nite oh and Zuji has promotion for Le Bua S$153 per nite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) i thk so too abt the others will check with my hubby tml coz he liao. Edited April 25, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 juz checked Zuji.. tink $566 for 2pax incl tax, is not morning light for morning flight to bkk n evening return to sg, the price for TG is $736 for 2pax incl tax Hotel Ibis Huamark Bangkok is available at S$29 or Hotel Ibis Siam Bangkok at S$41 per nite oh and Zuji has promotion for Le Bua S$153 per nite how come the Zuji price i see for Le Bua is $211/nite wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 okay .. i have checked with adelline , she dun wanna the guest house ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 okay .. i have checked with adelline , she dun wanna the guest house ... i tink 3* hotel will do ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) juz saw tis Dream Hotel in bkk.. seems not bad though abit pricey but the ethereal lighting seems abit scary to me http://www.dreambkk.com/main.html Edited April 25, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 how abt Luxx Hotel? the price seems quite ok though. http://directrooms.com/thailand/hotels/lux...-7167.htm#hotel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 juz saw tis Dream Hotel in bkk.. seems not bad though abit pricey but the ethereal lighting seems abit scary to me http://www.dreambkk.com/main.html nice place, good ambience if u got time to enjoy. lounge have a red wine made in thailand but need reservation in case it sold out restaurant nice but food so so ... breakfast standard daily and very expensive internet good, room blue lightings romantic lor ... overall bed & breakfast is about less than US$90 per nite. abit far from BTS and main room .. around there nothing much to do and need to walk out. in between Nana & Asoke Station. Directly outside is Soi 15 Suite Hotel .. <-- that is nicer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 how abt Luxx Hotel? the price seems quite ok though. http://directrooms.com/thailand/hotels/lux...-7167.htm#hotel this one also not bad but not in suhkumvit. small small place for the price, u may want to try Le Fenix http://www.lefenix-sukhumvit.com/index.php for similar pricing, can try the President Family of Hotels. http://www.presidentsolitaire.com/ http://www.presidentpark.com/ http://www.royalpresident.com/ http://www.grandpresident.com/ all have little tutu which ferry to BTS or main road. Can book suite for 2 couples too to bunk in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 think we can rule out sukhumvit area since most want to shop? personally have not stayed at sukhumvit area coz the areas i want to go are not there have stayed at novotel siam and holiday inn chitlom will go for HI chitlom coz don't like novotel siam really nobody want to try priceline ah??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites