applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 my last trip coz is off peak and going on weekday so we spent $550 for two of us, 4D3N on jetstar and stay baiyoke boutique but this time we going over the weekend, think per pax should be around $350 bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 my last trip coz is off peak and going on weekday so we spent $550 for two of us, 4D3N on jetstar and stay baiyoke boutique but this time we going over the weekend, think per pax should be around $350 bah hmm, i tink shd nt exceed $350/pax based on twin sharing if we are staying at those normal 3* hotel and taking jetstar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 that's provided if we can confirm soon and book it within these two weeks coz jetstar will get progressively more expensive as the flight date nears Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Go book with JetStar for the hotel too lor ... save the trouble. http://www.octopustravel-asia.com/rs/jetst...-in-bangkok.htm U can also try these http://www.asiarooms.com/thailand/bangkok.html http://www.agoda.com/ http://www.wotif.com/ http://www.ratestogo.com/ http://www.octopustravel-asia.com/rs/tiger...gkok-hotels.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 anybody game to try priceline? maybe we can try see whether we'll get a hotel room within our budget Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 i dont want 3 star... and the ghostly one is out out out Guess I am not particular abt hotel, clean can already. Even if have to pay abit more for nicer hotel, I also dont mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 i dont want 3 star... and the ghostly one is out out out Guess I am not particular abt hotel, clean can already. Even if have to pay abit more for nicer hotel, I also dont mind hmm.. think 350-400 is okay .. erhmm.. must save money for more food n more shopping ... at the end of the day , go back shower n koon le ... where got time to enjoy the room ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Mr Compassvale not going meh? no worries abt Mr COmpassvale - he is interested, but he cannot confirm so early (he may not be in SG in the first place). If he last minute want to go, then ask him to pay more to book air tix/accom lo. He will be alright one. :)Ok, i will go apply 1 August leave right this minute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 i dont want 3 star... and the ghostly one is out out out Guess I am not particular abt hotel, clean can already. Even if have to pay abit more for nicer hotel, I also dont mind this is the best in Bangkok only abit more Best Recommendation Promtion Package Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 which area ur want to stay, maybe we shortlist hotel in the area.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 Cheapest Hotel Starts at S$4 per day per pax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 this is the best in Bangkok only abit more Best Recommendation Promtion Package wow !! :dribble: tis price abt the same as le bua Cheapest Hotel Starts at S$4 per day per pax we nt so budget until liddat la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 wow !! :dribble: tis price abt the same as le bua we nt so budget until liddat la abit more u me .... S$4 per nite never see u sayang me we nt so budget until liddat la cheap for a sleep ... no need to waste time in hotel, shop til u drop LOL More $ more shopping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ?? or are we able to choose from these , holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check .. Edited April 25, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) abit more u me .... S$4 per nite never see u sayang me cheap for a sleep ... no need to waste time in hotel, shop til u drop LOL More $ more shopping :rofl: $4/nite ur wan to stay anot tis price my hubby confirmed will stay one erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ?? or are we able to choose from these , holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check .. yup, safety is most impt novotel siam square??? i dun mind wor... stayed there once before Edited April 25, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites