ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 (edited) yes but my dryer is starting to 'age' liaomoreover, this kind of appliance start to use more electricity as the years go bylast month my utilities bill almost hit $200 !! :~gas leakage, so far haven't heard any case in singapore lehat least for piped gas lah me on leave that day, most prob will be at home to prepare the stuffthink we gotta confirm the attendance by this fri liaothen weekend can go and buy the things Am free for this sunday .. if you need me to help ... btw i learn from my korean gers , we can just bbq plain meats , beef , mutton or chix 1st , then get a pc of lettuce leaf , spead a bit of korean hot paste (used for kimchi) , place a garlic (without also can) and wrap it over the meat ... eat up ... yummy i got some of the hot paste ready wor ... :notti: what do you think ?? Edited April 22, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 that sounds yummy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 yes but my dryer is starting to 'age' liaomoreover, this kind of appliance start to use more electricity as the years go bylast month my utilities bill almost hit $200 gas leakage, so far haven't heard any case in singapore lehat least for piped gas lah i told my hubby dat i nv heard of gas dryer leakage, but he juz dun wan to take the risk. he would rather pay more to use electrical dryer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Tired... but to be honest, it's quite fun also... and to get out of office for a few days is also not too bad. What job are u doing??? wah realli ar .. best idea meh ... need to cantona for making us spend more money leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 hey i just found out that MA & CE dun know abt our BBQ party :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 hey i just found out that MA & CE dun know abt our BBQ party :bleah:Okay send u to kidnap them over to our BBQ. Alright gals check this Wii Fit intro video to see how great they can do. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oNVIcMnZh4think we make it 7:30pm?those who are early can start eating firstif not all arrive together got to wait until 9 then can eat 7.30pm start fire Too late liao I knock off at 6pm I will come over early to supervise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 no lah not 7:30 start firethink everyone can start coming by around that timemost prob i'll be at the pit from 6pm to start fire liao(and eat first) :rofl: hey i just found out that MA & CE dun know abt our BBQ party :unsure:can help 'ensure' they come?so difficult to find mace nowadayskept hoping he'll log on but he didn't lohactually hor, i think he read about it but forgot liao :bleah: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 no lah not 7:30 start firethink everyone can start coming by around that timemost prob i'll be at the pit from 6pm to start fire liao(and eat first) :bleah: can help 'ensure' they come?so difficult to find mace nowadayskept hoping he'll log on but he didn't lohactually hor, i think he read about it but forgot liao :unsure:using msn to get in touch with them wor .. told Ce yesterday while highlighted to Ma earlier .. he just mentioned .. sian sibey busy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 me very long time didn't log on liaoeveryday go home already very tiredjust check email and renotalk then go sleep liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 using msn to get in touch with them wor .. told Ce yesterday while highlighted to Ma earlier .. he just mentioned .. sian sibey busyMaybe they are busy making Baby that why so sian and don knw busy over what??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Maybe they are busy making Baby that why so sian and don knw busy over what??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 (edited) Maybe they are busy making Baby that why so sian and don knw busy over what??? cantonawell, Ma busy at work while Ce has to study wor .. 1st may she having full day class wor Edited April 22, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 Hihi....been wanting to ask u all but keep forgetting : How to do the meter submission huh? Paiseh, I rem reading the thread b4 but cant recall where. Den hor, go pub website, oso cant find le... Dat day I rem asking Val @ my hse, rem I have unlock the meter reading cabinet but I dunno when to submit & where to submit....any step-by-step guide? Hee, many thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 greycat.. go to http://services.spservices.sg/on the left menu.. look for the small small link under "SELF SERVICE" then "submit meter reading".. i tink need to login.. so sign up 1 if u doing it for the 1st time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 ask ur ar...is HP pavillion desktop good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites