applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

yesh and holding onto my debit card with fear ~

my crew grab the games as thou they are free .... scary :P

wah, ur crew all beri scary.. grab the games as thou it's free??? :P

mi last week went to Best Denki 3 times juz to bio the Wii. on the way bio the dryer n desktop (targeting to get next yr) :furious:

yesh and holding onto my debit card with fear ~

my crew grab the games as thou they are free .... scary :P

Wat abt PS3 iszit cheap in State too??? :furious::P

ps3triogz4.jpg

Cantona7 aiming for PS3? :P

Yap still waiting for the price to drop and the Software to stable. :dancingqueen:

mi last week went to Best Denki 3 times juz to bio the Wii. on the way bio the dryer n desktop (targeting to get next yr) :notti:

No need to bio anymore jus go in and shout BUY BUY BUY. :yamseng::D

Apple Jie, Mrs Compassvale, Ranval & u all four buy together maybe can get better discount, somemore games still can share among each other. :notti:

Yap still waiting for the price to drop and the Software to stable. :dancingqueen:

No need to bio anymore jus go in and shout BUY BUY BUY. :yamseng::D

Apple Jie, Mrs Compassvale, Ranval & u all four buy together maybe can get better discount, somemore games still can share among each other. :notti:

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

head count time

those with ? next to their name please confirm attendance :P:notti:

1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed)

[size4]2. ran? & val + donut & oreo (confirmed)

3. me (confirmed)

4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (confirmed)

5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can)

7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)

8. xlan & bf & baby (confirmed)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

11. mr & mrs jaren (confirmed)

12. Ma & Ce (?)

13. mr & mrs cantona7 (confirmed)

14. darren & elle (?)

wah, ur crew all beri scary.. grab the games as thou it's free??? :jawdrop:

mi last week went to Best Denki 3 times juz to bio the Wii. on the way bio the dryer n desktop (targeting to get next yr) :notti:

dun know leh ...

btw my pub bill came le ... have to pay S$153.86 :notti::furious:

Edited by ranval9

No need to bio anymore jus go in and shout BUY BUY BUY. :dancingqueen::yamseng:

if i buy sure kenna :P by my hubby for wasting $$.

wan to buy dryer also muz bring him to Best Denki to hint hint, he koes i wan but he refused to buy it nw. say wait until we get plumber to shift the washing machine copper piping which is blocking the wall to mount dryer. :D

den he also nag nag nag coz he tot i wan to buy new laptop, later found out i wan to buy desktop HP pavillion. tell me to give him my laptop :furious::notti:

hey hey ... what time is our BBQ starting ar ??

ran is working but dun know what time he finishes ...

btw my pub bill came le ... have to pay S$153.86 :D:P

juz bcoz nv submit meter reading tis mth, mine was $135+, $20+ more than previous mth!:yamseng::jawdrop: :jawdrop: :dancingqueen:

nw muz make sure die die every mth submit meter reading.

After u bought the Wii ask him to join in the fun lah. :notti::notti:

sorry, the man at home oni haf two hobbies.. S & S

smoking n sleeping :furious:

hey hey ... what time is our BBQ starting ar ??

ran is working but dun know what time he finishes ...

was it 7.30pm or 8.00pm?

mi oni home ard 7.10pm

Edited by bluberi

ramanvc9.jpg

We try this game at Greycat's hse, it so funny.

:dancingqueen: I can still remember the screaming... :yamseng: Think LLHome may be a bit scared of us. :D We were still screaming when she and her hubby reached Greycat's hse...

Also hor... erm, guys and ladies, i'm so sorry gotta be party pooper again... My boss volunteered me for full day work on 28-30th... Sigh... :P

juz bcoz nv submit meter reading tis mth, mine was $135+, $20+ more than previous mth!:bangwall::~ :~ :yamseng:

me too leh ... coz this april is based on estimated reading :~ :~

nw muz make sure die die every mth submit meter reading.

sorry, the man at home oni haf two hobbies.. S & S

smoking n sleeping :notti:

mine is added with WOW

was it 7.30pm or 8.00pm?

mi oni home ard 7.10pm

hmm.. okie then he should able to make it .. always tell me see how ~

8| I can still remember the screaming... :rofl: Think LLHome may be a bit scared of us. :rofl: We were still screaming when she and her hubby reached Greycat's hse...

Also hor... erm, guys and ladies, i'm so sorry gotta be party pooper again... My boss volunteered me for full day work on 28-30th... Sigh... :~

huh ?? full day ?? what time you ending ??

I dunno... :bangwall::notti: Foreign guests here on mtg... better dun tell me want to go mustafa ctr after mtg ends... I will go :yamseng:

Tomorrow having internal mtg on exact job scope. See how is e nature... hopefully all within office hrs. 8| the previous airshow in feb saw a bunch of us reaching guest's hotel @ 7.30am and ending @ 10-11pm @ night. :rofl: My boss (when he approve my cab fare claims), keep disturbing me jokingly how come everyday and night go hotel and back...

Edited by skywolf

I dunno... :bangwall::notti: Foreign guests here on mtg... better dun tell me want to go mustafa ctr after mtg ends... I will go :yamseng:

Tomorrow having internal mtg on exact job scope. See how is e nature... hopefully all within office hrs. 8| the previous airshow in feb saw a bunch of us reaching guest's hotel @ 7.30am and ending @ 10-11pm @ night. :rofl: My boss (when he approve my cab fare claims), keep disturbing me jokingly how come everyday and night go hotel and back...

icic ..

i will cross all my fingers n my boys paws for you .. hope that you still can join us after everything ...

Eh ranval & blueberi, first time we got out PUB, ours was high for the month of jan-feb (About 110++) then hubby check meter and discover PUB overcharged us by 60 bucks more 'cos we'd only did some simple reno in Jan. Not possible to use so much electricity for that month. Hubby then shoot email to PUB with the meter reading & say they overcharged us based on how their charging rate by the meter which hubby did the maths. After that PUB's reply is that the amt state in bill, just pay first then offset the 'refund' for the next month's bill. So we pay lesser for the following month. Since then, our PUB bill is still low, cos we always switch off all the electrical plug switches.

It's better you gers look closely at your bill and do the maths based on their charging rate by the meter. See if got overcharge or not? Their estimated reading is off the track actually if you compare your actual meter reading with their estimated reading. :yamseng:

Poor skywolf, your work is like that huh? what you work as?