bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 any idea when the sale untilmaybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off it was still on when i walked pass today.. but i nv ask until when wor.. myabe tml u see still haf anot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 guess will have to do soif still have sale can get the support pillowsBUY BUY BUY! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 any idea when the sale untilmaybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off they always have the 50% sales.practically every month they will advertise on newspaper.we bought 3 foldable mattress for my baby monster. good buy.almost fill up the entire floor space for his room! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 wah.. last sat played Wii Sports at my fren's hse warming.. now body still aching.. yes.. BODY.. not jus arm.. hahahaa... it was v v v fun! nvr play any game till so high de wor!! hahaha.. apple jie.. heard frm my colleague.. said Wii abt $500 a set w/ 1 pair controller.. n need to get the transformer for another $19.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 if need transformer means it's not local set?will have warranty issue or not?me really really sorely tempted after visiting greycat's home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 We try this game at Greycat's hse, it so funny. The above is the Top Games in Wii this year.Game for Apple Jie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 if need transformer means it's not local set?will have warranty issue or not?me really really sorely tempted after visiting greycat's home If im not wrong...the transformer is so dat can buy pirated games to play. Once modified, den no warranty liao...the normal games px is abt $69.90 but new games w accessories (original) is normally $100+, eg, dance dance revolution or guitarhero....Btw, if u guys buying the rayman game, the fun wan is the Rayman1, NOT Rayman2....Hee BUY BUY BUY Game for Apple Jie. I got this game....desktop version.... Love cats too mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 If im not wrong...the transformer is so dat can buy pirated games to play. Once modified, den no warranty liao...the normal games px is abt $69.90 but new games w accessories (original) is normally $100+, eg, dance dance revolution or guitarhero....Btw, if u guys buying the rayman game, the fun wan is the Rayman1, NOT Rayman2....Hee BUY BUY BUY I got this game....desktop version.... Love cats too mah.... I'M BACK !me too wanted to buy from states ... hey next time , i get games from states .. just found out where the store is ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 very very tempting leh, think my bf is gonna kill meI'M BACK !me too wanted to buy from states ... hey next time , i get games from states .. just found out where the store is ...is it cheaper in the states? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 very very tempting leh, think my bf is gonna kill meis it cheaper in the states?Thk sme other forummer mentioned b4...slightly cheaper maybe due to exchange rate nw? Buy the WII-FIT, can do yoga game on it....! Applejie, its worth it if u gonna be playing often or if u haf gatherings often too.....I find dat its mre popular among adults than kids I thk..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 :~ :~ very very tempting leh, think my bf is gonna kill meis it cheaper in the states?Hello, eh.. perhaps u all already know, but still i just want to share. Wii set US version is cheaper there... eh.. of cos right wahaha.... We have designed a gaming corner. Mr bf has his ps3 there. He just told me last weekend he is considering a wii, since our gaming corner has some space!! hehehe..... Mr bf is quite a game addict, he's like a sony fan. I got myself a DS last year. Simpler for me. We are going to Japan for holiday in may, will be looking around for DS accessories!! they have like millions of variety!! Weeee........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 wah wah wah :Pthis is really tempting...val, did you notice how much does the WII cost over there? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 (edited) wah wah wah :Pthis is really tempting...val, did you notice how much does the WII cost over there?i dun dare to see the price tag , maybe darrenelle can answer this.. Edited April 21, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 i dun dare to see the price tag , maybe darrenelle can answer this..muz be u scared wait see the price tag den ended up buying it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2008 muz be u scared wait see the price tag den ended up buying it yesh and holding onto my debit card with fear ~ my crew grab the games as thou they are free .... scary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites