bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 let's try our luck togetherhopefully will strike enough to get that balcony door i buy $1 nia, strike 1st prize also cannot cover the cost of the balcony door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 yo bunbun, you can make it for the 30th bbq? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 BUY! BUY! BUY!iRobot Roomba 560 Vacuum Robothehe i got irobot tooo! now its doing all the vacuuming for me. using it like twice a week. i think its not bad la. but it tends to miss out some spots especially the corners. so overtime the corners really get dirty and dusty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) Still no confirmed yet, confirm when date is closer 'cos my FIL's bday coming up too. So don't put me on the confirmed list yet. Saw this online when i went googling for clothes stand or rack. Want to get this also as it holds up to 60 garments but not sure if can buy 'cos its meant for departmental stores? yo bunbun, you can make it for the 30th bbq? Edited April 18, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 BUY BUY BUYRotator Bath cum ShowerStylo Mylo Watch!! Tourbillon WatchExo-skeleton with electric shock to prevent Hunchback from constant blogging and forumming LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 BUY BUY BUYRotator Bath cum ShowerHow does this works? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 hi skywolf, you managed to find RF? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) How does this works?The wide lip functions as a bath when at the lowest point. The whole piece can be rotated so that the lip is out of the way for a standing shower.The water is drained from the bath by rotating it back to the shower postition.Buy Buy BuyKohler Karbon! Edited April 18, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) hi skywolf, you managed to find RF?Tomorrow gg... now looking @ st directory. I dun like long long streets and no idea which part a location is at. Read from Hobbes' t-blog tt fan got hdb criteria lehz. Very the xian if only 3 models approved by hdb. !!Deathcoth, the shower thing seems confusing (at least to me). Edited April 18, 2008 by skywolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Buy Buy BuyKohler Karbon! the faucet looks nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 the faucet looks nice hehe u still not sleep? !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2008 today went compasspoint, saw the SeaHorse store haf 50% storewide discount. immediately chiong inside with my mum n sis many many ppl inside grabbed the foldable mattress lor, coz oni $43.50 aft discount. bought a support pillow at $25.50 aft discount. my sis bought 3 pillows and a foldable mattress. BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 1. bluberi - 202. applefreak - 203. Deathcoth - 204. Compassvale - 105. Cantona7 - 206. skywolf - 107. ranval-20anymore?think we confirm the order by 24 Apr can liao right greycat? you miss me out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 yes yes the WII then we can go up to my place or compassvale's place to play btw how much does one set cost?that day kenna 'charmed' keep thinking of getting one confirmed list1. mrs compassvale2. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth3. gendon & family4. skywolf5. bluberi & hubby6. xlan & baby7. mr & mrs jaren8. mr & mrs cantona7KIV list1. mr compassvale 2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. cat charmer4. greycat & brownmouse + yuki5. xlan bf6. bunbun & hubby7. LLhome & hubby8. Ma & Ce (don't know)Hello all Wah....been a long time i MIA, so much happening and I miss you guys...hee hee!Other than the tongs...are there anything else I can contribute? Maybe the famous Jelly, chicken curry or fruit salad or anything? Let me know ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 20, 2008 today went compasspoint, saw the SeaHorse store haf 50% storewide discount. immediately chiong inside with my mum n sis many many ppl inside grabbed the foldable mattress lor, coz oni $43.50 aft discount. bought a support pillow at $25.50 aft discount. my sis bought 3 pillows and a foldable mattress. BUY BUY BUY any idea when the sale untilmaybe i'll drop by tomorrow when i knock off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites