skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 BUY! BUY! BUY!Oh no. Deathcote's buddy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 Oh no. Deathcote's buddy!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 BUY! BUY! BUY!iRobot Roomba 560 Vacuum Robotbut i think darrenelle really did buy this. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 serious ah, it's not really cheap right?anyone used this and find it's good?my friend got one, she said it's good but spoilt after a few months good for lazy pple like me, but don't know if my cats will freak out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 serious ah, it's not really cheap right?anyone used this and find it's good?my friend got one, she said it's good but spoilt after a few months good for lazy pple like me, but don't know if my cats will freak out Good ones that doesnt spoil easily costs $2k++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 serious ah, it's not really cheap right?anyone used this and find it's good?my friend got one, she said it's good but spoilt after a few months good for lazy pple like me, but don't know if my cats will freak out the first time i saw it was in the korean drama.. den i saw in courts or best denki, few hundreds leh, tink $500-$600+. can get a decent vacumn cleaner liao leh.my hubby said wait it bump here n there on the wall, sure will spoil one day n the wall scratched.tink one got forummer in SK (dun tink she coms in anymore liao) bought it fm overseas coz cheaper, after a few mths sensor or dunno wat part got problem leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 I wanna buy the fit....heard dat can do yoga on it!? Though I cant figure out how...but not in Spore yet le...n dunno how much... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 tis few days hor, the Wii n clothes dryer has been invading my mind!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Good ones that doesnt spoil easily costs $2k++ Yo Bro! 30 Apr lai lah for BBQ. Forget all the works come and relax & have fun if Apple Jie buy Wii. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 good for lazy pple like me, but don't know if my cats will freak out But will waste mre elctricity? Heehee...sheepcat will run after it? I can imagine yuki running after it if I haf one in the hse...did consider b4.....tis few days hor, the Wii n clothes dryer has been invading my mind!!I support buy WII Its fun for gatherings actually.... Dryer....hmm....if u dong 1-2 mre wks, it will be the hot season liao, thk shd b no mre rains...can finally use Sunshine to dry clothes!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) But will waste mre elctricity? Heehee...sheepcat will run after it? I can imagine yuki running after it if I haf one in the hse...did consider b4.....I support buy WII Its fun for gatherings actually.... Dryer....hmm....if u dong 1-2 mre wks, it will be the hot season liao, thk shd b no mre rains...can finally use Sunshine to dry clothes!! i tot tis small vacumn runs on re-chargeable battery.. else how is roam ard by itself with the wire?the Wii beri expensive leh.. moreover, my pc games i already no time to play, where got time for Wii. dat time my xBox 360, i played less than 10times in 8mths. ended up i sold it at $500 and suffered a loss of $200+. put at home also collect dust, my BIL and cousin seldom com over, so no one can utilise it.tink the clothes dryer cheaper wor.. mi oni can hang out laundry on sat/sun.. but if hubby see our direct neighbour hang out her underwear hor, he'll immediately bring in the laundry liao. my priority is the dryer.. coz muz consider for future ma.. next time got BB need to wash alot of clothes.. haf dryer would be better. Edited April 18, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Good ones that doesnt spoil easily costs $2k++ actually i was aiming the trilobyte, but the price tag is really :bangwall:maybe if i strike toto (provide i remember to buy ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 (edited) mi nearly striked on last sun n wed..sun 1st prize: i got the nos. correct but wrong position wed starters: i got the nos. correct but wrong position again shd haf bought ibet also like me sis, at least still can get some $$ Edited April 18, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 let's try our luck togetherhopefully will strike enough to get that balcony door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Wow all talking about WII?Me is no good at games, the furthest I ever went far is just to play puzzle bobble & photo spot game at video arcade game. But seriously buying an irobot may be innovative and good to use but the $$ invested in it will fly also if spoil very fast, so not practical in the long run that is unless it last really a long time. I also want to bet haha. But hor, no luck also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites