applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 ID lah, he replying to my question mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 yes my bf will be picking upthinking of picking it up on 29th, can?thinking of ordering 50 for the bbq, the numbers next to our names is our personal ordercurrent order standing at 170 (120 + 50) Harlow apple-jie, I just checked with my MIL on the order size & for picking up on 29th evening (after work timing rite?). She say ok Ru all sure need 50 for bbq? I countcount, if all confirm can go abt 20pax nia leh.... All frozen...Just confirm total no with me abt 2days ahead will do Btw, me n BrownMse still not confirm yet... so we cant contribute anything yet, paiseh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 eh, confirm our ID. We signed up with Ideal House. Our appointment at 4:30pm later to choose tiles. remember to take pix and share with us your chosen ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Harlow apple-jie, I just checked with my MIL on the order size & for picking up on 29th evening (after work timing rite?). She say ok Ru all sure need 50 for bbq? I countcount, if all confirm can go abt 20pax nia leh.... All frozen...Just confirm total no with me abt 2days ahead will do Btw, me n BrownMse still not confirm yet... so we cant contribute anything yet, paiseh...yes after work, so most prob will reach her place around 5:45 - 6:00pmbut now that you mentioned, think no need 50? coz got other food as wellthink we take half the amt, 25?no need to contribute anything lahif you do come, just contribute towards the total cost can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 yes after work, so most prob will reach her place around 5:45 - 6:00pmbut now that you mentioned, think no need 50? coz got other food as wellthink we take half the amt, 25?no need to contribute anything lahif you do come, just contribute towards the total cost can liao Okie, I wait for ur sms den.....no prob, I oso thk we pay $ easier, hehe... Oh mabbe I can contribute roti if I come? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 compassvale bringing dry mee siam bee hoon liaonot too much carbo bah, think ALL of us are 'on a diet' do try your hardest to make it lah, it'll be fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Okie, I wait for ur sms den.....no prob, I oso thk we pay $ easier, hehe... Oh mabbe I can contribute roti if I come? U can contribute wii when u come after BBQ need to burn some fat mah. Apple Jie will bring her 8th Gen down for us to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed, mr compassvale KIV)2. ran & val + donut & oreo (to be confirmed)3. me (confirmed)4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (confirmed)5. mr & mrs skywolf (confirmed, cat charmer cannot confirmed)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can)7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)8. xlan & baby (confirmed, bf kiv)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)11. mr & mrs jaren (confirmed)12. Ma & Ce (don't know)13. mr & mrs cantona7 (confirmed)14. darren & elle (can't make it) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 U can contribute wii when u come after BBQ need to burn some fat mah. Apple Jie will bring her 8th Gen down for us to yes yes the WII :dribble:then we can go up to my place or compassvale's place to play !! btw how much does one set cost?that day kenna 'charmed' keep thinking of getting one confirmed list1. mrs compassvale2. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth3. gendon & family4. skywolf5. bluberi & hubby6. xlan & baby7. mr & mrs jaren8. mr & mrs cantona7KIV list1. mr compassvale 2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. cat charmer4. greycat & brownmouse + yuki5. xlan bf6. bunbun & hubby7. LLhome & hubby8. Ma & Ce (don't know) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 yes yes the WII then we can go up to my place or compassvale's place to play !! btw how much does one set cost?that day kenna 'charmed' keep thinking of getting one i tink last week i saw at IMM Best Denki, it was $600+ or $700+.. come with oni one nunchuk+remote (included Wii Sports + 2 games) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 wah that's not cheap at all guess i'll have to slowly save up for it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 remember to take pix and share with us your chosen ones Yes yes, chosen and back. Pictures posted too. It's pretty hectic for that 2 hours eh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 (edited) oops double entryany way i can delete this? Edited April 16, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 nice choices, the white tiles will make the living area look brightervery bold colours for your MBR toilet, can't wait to see the 3Ds Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 I know this is kinda out of topic here... but how much is a decent price for a WC? A close fren's hubby recommended this 'balmoral' brand which he got from his supplier (which he claims could be packaged to another brand name ), comes with those slow closing seat, @ $200. Exp? standard? cheap? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites