applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

in this case i think we split the cost easier

coz some not confirmed and some are 'volunteered' to do the marinating :yamseng:

let's confirm the food list

then i'll go get the food from sheng shiong :bangwall:

1. otah x 50 (enough?)

2. chicken wings - 4kg

3. chicken sausages - 3 packets of 10s

4. stingray - 5 pcs medium size

5. sweet potatoes / corn - 1kg each

6. satay - 50 chicken, 50 mutton? (or more chicken and less mutton)

7. salad - deathcoth please let me know what ingredients needed

8. seasoned meat - do we want this?

9. fried bee hoon or bread - ???

how many of us ah.. cos tink the amt of food a bit over kill wor.. hee.. ;p

apple jie.. i can go ur place earlier to help out.. let me know

Picture picture

DSC00745.jpg

I also scared the LV bag let go and Yuki will had a fall. Look at her face she is so worry where we are bringing her to. :P:P:P

This pic prove that LV "Never Full Bag" is strong enough to put a pup in the bag. We can send this pic to LV marketing dept to advertise on their monthly fashion mag. :P:P

head count time

those with ? next to their name please confirm attendance :P :P

1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed)

2. ran & val + donut & oreo (to be confirmed)

3. me (confirmed)

4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (confirmed)

5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can)

7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)

8. xlan & bf & baby (confirmed)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

11. mr & mrs jaren (confirmed)

12. Ma & Ce (?)

13. mr & mrs cantona7 (confirmed)

14. darren & elle (?)

This pic prove that LV "Never Full Bag" is strong enough to put a pup in the bag. We can send this pic to LV marketing dept to advertise on their monthly fashion mag. :notti: !!

Hahaha....ala paris hilton style.... :P

head count time

those with ? next to their name please confirm attendance :(:sport-smiley-004:

Me n BrownMse + Yuki will try to confirm asap....hopefully by next week. If can come, I can bring the sambal chilli....but wont reach early oso leh. I estimate if come w Yuki hor, I oni be there earliest ard 7pm?

And dat is if BrownMse can go hme feed & collect Yuki collect me den go SK.....

i dunno wat to contribute??? maybe i can get those charcoal & utensils... i think i have the drink dispenser but some time to find it... dunno lend it to who le??? do u all need extra BBQ set?? i bought 1 recently...

let mi know how many plates, bowls, forks & spoons u all need... n oso charcoal...

think i'll go and buy the stuff then we split the cost?

think we budget $10 per pax, should be more than enough bah

think will get the misc stuff on 26/04 (sat) and food stuff on 29/04

who want to go with me?

me thinking of going to bedok sheng shiong...

misc stuff to get include

1. charcoal

2. wire mesh

3. disposable plates / spoons / forks

4. kitchen towel roll

5. fire starter (anyone has this at home? think we only need 2)

think the drinks we get those can / packet ones can liao

will try to lay my hands on a ice box to keep the drinks :jawdrop:

head count currently standing at 16 pax (including ranval x 2 and greycat/brownmouse)

All pals that contribute foods, Drinks or chaocoal please submitted receipt to Apple Jie.

Cos all the costs will be share among us. :jawdrop:

think i'll go and buy the stuff then we split the cost?

think we budget $10 per pax, should be more than enough bah

think will get the misc stuff on 26/04 (sat) and food stuff on 29/04

who want to go with me?

me thinking of going to bedok sheng shiong...

misc stuff to get include

1. charcoal

2. wire mesh

3. disposable plates / spoons / forks

4. kitchen towel roll

5. fire starter (anyone has this at home? think we only need 2)

think the drinks we get those can / packet ones can liao

will try to lay my hands on a ice box to keep the drinks !!

head count currently standing at 16 pax (including ranval x 2 and greycat/brownmouse)

i tink i have dispsable plates leftover fm my housewarming... will check later.. i sponsor 1 roll of towel roll, enough?

I will sponsor dry mee siam bee hoon ok?

pkt drink - no worries abt ice box - we can just each bring 1 pail down, full of ice - and soak the pkts inside. :rofl:

BBQ tongs / butter brushes etc - we can list - and whoever have - just bring down

I will try to be early on 30th april - confirm the timing i can reach nearer to date. :P

i've requested gendon to provide the tongs liao

think butter brush can buy new one, i go buy

then i can use for my cooking next time :rofl:

ice box i can get coz my bf always go fishing

he got quite a few of them :P

Is it too late to oder the otah from Greycat? If can, can i get 10? :rofl:

I'm ok for the bbq. Cat charmer cannot confirm yet. How can i help? :P