Jaren 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 anybody know is there any mail box in our area, compass green?u can try econ, they used to have one... but dunno whether still have anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 anybody know is there any mail box in our area, compass green?so far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 (edited) u can try econ, they used to have one... but dunno whether still have anot...thanksso far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp ****! another one to complain to town coucil + my kopitiam! Edited March 30, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 (edited) so far the nearest is at compasspoint or rivervale mall ba.. dun see it at econ liao, unless my eyes tiak stamp huh ?? i dun see the mail box at compasspoint , always need to go to the post office level 3 at the polyclinic cum CC beside compasspoint ....btw deathcoth, u free to come over to my place on 13Apr Sunday ?? Edited March 30, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Any chances sell in Spore? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 huh ?? i dun see the mail box at compasspoint , always need to go to the post office level 3 at the polyclinic cum CC beside compasspoint ....btw deathcoth, u free to come over to my place on 13Apr Sunday ??HUH? I am kinda lost. paiseh paiseh 13 Apr simitaichi?I should be in SG by then.Any chances sell in Spore? aiya, show the pic liao ... DIY lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Apr 13 is Val's gathering.....SundayApr 12 Sat is at my place, Jurong West....wld u be free to attend too? Mrs Deathcoth & Little deathcoth invited too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Mailbox - thereis one in the econ minimart at the edge of the carpark - ask the cashier when you next drop by there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Mailbox - thereis one in the econ minimart at the edge of the carpark - ask the cashier when you next drop by there. there haf ar?? muz be my eyes tiak stamp liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sundayhigh tea starts on 3 plus pm ~ Apple jieAngelwrath and hubby Bluberi (hubby)Cantona Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubbyMr n Mrs Compassvale (fifi)Greycat and hubbyJaren and wify Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. ( another dognapper )Phantom and wify (baileys)??Skywolf and Mr Cat CharmerXlan (baby) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 there haf ar?? muz be my eyes tiak stamp liao Oops, Mr just tol me that no more alr (it's used to be a makeshift one - not a real sing post letter box you see rooted to the pavement). we wanted to post letter abt 1 week ago and aunty in minimart tol us that they have removed it. sigh. - now anyone know where we have a mail boz around here? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 Oops, Mr just tol me that no more alr (it's used to be a makeshift one - not a real sing post letter box you see rooted to the pavement). we wanted to post letter abt 1 week ago and aunty in minimart tol us that they have removed it. sigh. - now anyone know where we have a mail boz around here?we found these nearest to our place.Sector : 54 Box No : 54006Streetname: Punggol RoadLatest Posting Time: 5 pm ( Mon - Sat )Sector : 54 Box No : 54202Streetname: 11 Rivervale CrescentLatest Posting Time: 5 pm ( Mon - Sat ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 Thanks Deathcoth - yup - rivervale mall has one, but i was hoping so much that we have one among compassvale green. seems like there is really none. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 (edited) Deathcoth, are you able to make it ?? we can go over to your place later for dinner Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sundayhigh tea starts on 3 plus pm ~ Apple jieAngelwrath and hubby Bluberi (hubby)Cantona Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubbyMr n Mrs Compassvale (fifi)Greycat and hubbyJaren and wify Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. ( another dognapper )Phantom and wify (baileys)??Skywolf and Mr Cat CharmerXlan (baby) Edited April 3, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2008 Deathcoth, are you able to make it ?? we can go over to your place later for dinner :Pwe should be ok. me just back from business trip ... tons of things not clear! heheeither we come over or u all drop by lor. will come online again soon .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites