babytan 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 went to ransack your blog liao your house got a lot of antiques leh, rosewood sumore wor..envy your cats, the playhouse looked so shiok..something like this for dogs or not? kekkekekethe cat items from which webby? looked interesting if you got spree or wat, can chio me..me spree queen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Good morning! Hope ur not sleeping-day-working-night nw.....Thanks for the explanation....cool! I gog to collect my wok later at my PIL place...hopefully its nt too heavy & can fit on my stove...Oh yah, u leaving for GZ dis wkend rite? Take care & enjoy ur trip! Take mre pictures wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 applefreak, enjoy ur trip!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 BUY BUY BUYPictures tell a thousand words. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Enjoy yourself on your trip, apple! Deathcoth, those look cosy but must be ex also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Ooh... Apple gg this week huh? Bon Voyage!! Deathcote always tio for recommending products... coz they are on the high end de. The seats look quite thin, think if i lie down for too long, bones will ache. Btw, Apple and Bluberi, the Eubiq fellow told me i have to order mine first then others can sort of chip in. Are you two in a hurry? Coz i'm quite bz these few days and no time to pore thru reno quotations. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Enjoy your GZ trip Apple! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Apple jie Have Fun ya and take care !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 (edited) went to ransack your blog liao your house got a lot of antiques leh, rosewood sumore wor..envy your cats, the playhouse looked so shiok..something like this for dogs or not? kekkekekethe cat items from which webby? looked interesting if you got spree or wat, can chio me..me spree queen !!got it from this website http://www.pet-supplies.com.sg/catalog/if you interested can let me knowi try to ask for discount for you as a return customer thanks everybody for your well wishesam flying off in another 3hrs and so will disappear for the next 9 days !! skywolf, me no hurryyou can take your time coz i still haven't decided where to put the 2 tracks cantona7, will keep a look out for youdeathcoth, will look out for BUY BUY BUY things for you so happy now :dancingqueen: Edited March 29, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 Spam spam spam blog till 1 day 1 page at least. !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 Ooh... Apple gg this week huh? Bon Voyage!! Deathcote always tio for recommending products... coz they are on the high end de. The seats look quite thin, think if i lie down for too long, bones will ache. Btw, Apple and Bluberi, the Eubiq fellow told me i have to order mine first then others can sort of chip in. Are you two in a hurry? Coz i'm quite bz these few days and no time to pore thru reno quotations. !! mi no hurry.. aft mid apr also can Spam spam spam blog till 1 day 1 page at least. haha.. i doubt we really can move 1 day 1 page... dat time applefreak go bkk we also nv spam so much wor tis time 9 days.. even longer. maybe we try to spam 3 pages can liao.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 deathcoth, will look out for BUY BUY BUY things for you !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 got it from this website http://www.pet-supplies.com.sg/catalog/if you interested can let me knowi try to ask for discount for you as a return customer thanks for the link will let you know if anything interests me..kekekenjoy your trip ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 anybody know is there any mail box in our area, compass green? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites