applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hopefully it's not a slipped disc

is he in extreme pain? heard that the pain is excruciating so if he still can play game should be alright bah :bath:

we got our GI/PB liao leh, money in the bank yesterday :dunno::D

Dunno him leh. Sometimes dunno when he joking. 8|

So early for you all? Not fair! :dunno::notti: Btw, workplan announce tt our flexi increase by 200. :wub::notti:

aiyo, mi already confirmed our attendence for the bbq yesterday.

simi is GI/PB?

Performance bonus?

GI = Growth Bonus announced by the gar-ment end of last yr.

PB = Performance Bonus.

One of the rare days i'm waiting for tomorrow sia... once reach office login to intranet bio bio. But the $ going to aircon for the hse. :furious::dunno:

GI = Growth Bonus announced by the gar-ment end of last yr.

PB = Performance Bonus.

One of the rare days i'm waiting for tomorrow sia... once reach office login to intranet bio bio. But the $ going to aircon for the hse. :dunno::D

so goooooooodddd!:dunno:!:notti:!! my co. no 13th mth... den the so-call 1mth bonus still muz split into 2mths to give, once during CNY n balance end mar. :furious::dunno::bath::wub:

ooops ... i miss my fave man u player cantona9 lah ... :)

huh ... you still sick ??? aiyo ... how lah ..

having flu at this time .. somemore need to fly .. your ears will "pop" leh ..

you keep rubbing your eyes ar ???

must take care wor .. try takin Vit C asap ...

me sick after went to Nanjing ... now also still recovering from flu n fever ... Vit C helps to stop the flu leh ..

sigh, what to do

me weak lah, always difficult to recover from illnesses

actually is stubborn, refused to stop eating all the 'bad' food :unsure:

will try to take more vit C

no leh, didn't rub my eyes

think the virus went up to my eyes, now using eyedrops

crossing my fingers now, if not everyone think i've been crying :good:

Dunno him leh. Sometimes dunno when he joking. 8|

So early for you all? Not fair! :D:D Btw, workplan announce tt our flexi increase by 200. :yamseng::dribble:

think you better 'grill' him on what the doc says

there are things to watch out for, for slipped disc posture is very important

better to be safe than sorry :notti:

but you got flexi, we don't have :~ :~ :~

sigh, what to do

me weak lah, always difficult to recover from illnesses

actually is stubborn, refused to stop eating all the 'bad' food :bleah:

will try to take more vit C

no leh, didn't rub my eyes

think the virus went up to my eyes, now using eyedrops

crossing my fingers now, if not everyone think i've been crying :lol:

think you better 'grill' him on what the doc says

there are things to watch out for, for slipped disc posture is very important

better to be safe than sorry :notti:

but you got flexi, we don't have :~ :~ :~

wah good morning apple jie .. you are so early :bleah: !!

no lah, me came back to office to work :bleah: !!

yah still bery early wor ..

anyway good nite , me goin to back to sleep le ..

done finish my housework le .. keke

bad habits :bleah::notti:

yes yes saw liao but was busy earlier so cannot reply

going to lala land soon

me now still using a anodised wok coz it seems to be best for my style of cooking

don't know why but my s/s wok keep having problem with food sticking to the bottom :rofl:

sigh, same thing that happened to me before my last GZ trip

also down with flu

that time was infected sinus, this time the doc say the virus go up to my eyes so eye swollen :D:P

me flying sat liao leh, how how how??? :notti: :notti:

so you coming on 30 Apr?

For flu treatment, drink more water and rest more (eg. sleep early) and most impt avoid heaty foods. :rofl:

30 Apr shouldnt be a problem ba but I have to leave early cos stay too far. :rofl:

Goodnite!:notti:8|

When u wake up liao...can tell me wats a anodised wok? simi lai eh? :P

kekeke wake up liao

it's basically some treated kind of iron wok that is lighter than the traditional type

it was the 'in' thing for a while sometime back, think about 3yrs back

started with the teflon scare, then s/s wok overtook liao

think i didn't condition my s/s wok properly so now food always stuck to the wok

and it's so much heavier and difficult to move around 8|

For flu treatment, drink more water and rest more (eg. sleep early) and most impt avoid heaty foods. !!

30 Apr shouldnt be a problem ba but I have to leave early cos stay too far. 8|

never mind, you are always welcome to stay overnight at my place 8|