skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 hopefully it's not a slipped discis he in extreme pain? heard that the pain is excruciating so if he still can play game should be alright bah we got our GI/PB liao leh, money in the bank yesterday Dunno him leh. Sometimes dunno when he joking. So early for you all? Not fair! Btw, workplan announce tt our flexi increase by 200. aiyo, mi already confirmed our attendence for the bbq yesterday.simi is GI/PB?Performance bonus?GI = Growth Bonus announced by the gar-ment end of last yr. PB = Performance Bonus.One of the rare days i'm waiting for tomorrow sia... once reach office login to intranet bio bio. But the $ going to aircon for the hse. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 GI = Growth Bonus announced by the gar-ment end of last yr. PB = Performance Bonus.One of the rare days i'm waiting for tomorrow sia... once reach office login to intranet bio bio. But the $ going to aircon for the hse. so goooooooodddd!!!! my co. no 13th mth... den the so-call 1mth bonus still muz split into 2mths to give, once during CNY n balance end mar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 (edited) ooops ... i miss my fave man u player cantona9 lah ... huh ... you still sick ??? aiyo ... how lah .. having flu at this time .. somemore need to fly .. your ears will "pop" leh .. you keep rubbing your eyes ar ??? must take care wor .. try takin Vit C asap ... me sick after went to Nanjing ... now also still recovering from flu n fever ... Vit C helps to stop the flu leh ..sigh, what to dome weak lah, always difficult to recover from illnessesactually is stubborn, refused to stop eating all the 'bad' food will try to take more vit Cno leh, didn't rub my eyesthink the virus went up to my eyes, now using eyedropscrossing my fingers now, if not everyone think i've been crying Dunno him leh. Sometimes dunno when he joking. So early for you all? Not fair! Btw, workplan announce tt our flexi increase by 200. think you better 'grill' him on what the doc saysthere are things to watch out for, for slipped disc posture is very importantbetter to be safe than sorry but you got flexi, we don't have :~ Edited March 26, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 sigh, what to dome weak lah, always difficult to recover from illnessesactually is stubborn, refused to stop eating all the 'bad' food will try to take more vit Cno leh, didn't rub my eyesthink the virus went up to my eyes, now using eyedropscrossing my fingers now, if not everyone think i've been crying think you better 'grill' him on what the doc saysthere are things to watch out for, for slipped disc posture is very importantbetter to be safe than sorry but you got flexi, we don't have :~ wah good morning apple jie .. you are so early !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 wah good morning apple jie .. you are so early !!hehehe me at work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 hehehe me at work huh? u still at work ?? or you just reach office ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 huh? u still at work ?? or you just reach office ??no lah, me came back to office to work !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 no lah, me came back to office to work !!yah still bery early wor .. anyway good nite , me goin to back to sleep le .. done finish my housework le .. keke bad habits Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 no lah, me came back to office to work so early in the office mi still in la-la land at tis time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Dunno if Apple-jie has gone to Lala-land liao....wan to tell her abt this wok but cant catch her at the other blogs le...paste picture here bah....Link: http://www.wmf.com/produkt_detail.asp?nv_i...C-8E0778DE37BF} Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 yes yes saw liao but was busy earlier so cannot replygoing to lala land soonme now still using a anodised wok coz it seems to be best for my style of cookingdon't know why but my s/s wok keep having problem with food sticking to the bottom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Goodnite!When u wake up liao...can tell me wats a anodised wok? simi lai eh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 sigh, same thing that happened to me before my last GZ tripalso down with fluthat time was infected sinus, this time the doc say the virus go up to my eyes so eye swollen me flying sat liao leh, how how how??? :notti:so you coming on 30 Apr?For flu treatment, drink more water and rest more (eg. sleep early) and most impt avoid heaty foods. 30 Apr shouldnt be a problem ba but I have to leave early cos stay too far. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 any idea if it's safe to use vpostUSA to ship coach bag? US dollar is quite weak nw, it's a gd time to BUY BUY BUY!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Goodnite!When u wake up liao...can tell me wats a anodised wok? simi lai eh? kekeke wake up liaoit's basically some treated kind of iron wok that is lighter than the traditional typeit was the 'in' thing for a while sometime back, think about 3yrs backstarted with the teflon scare, then s/s wok overtook liaothink i didn't condition my s/s wok properly so now food always stuck to the wokand it's so much heavier and difficult to move around For flu treatment, drink more water and rest more (eg. sleep early) and most impt avoid heaty foods. !! 30 Apr shouldnt be a problem ba but I have to leave early cos stay too far. never mind, you are always welcome to stay overnight at my place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites