deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 seems like takes up lotsa space wor... aniway.. no $$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 btw, the stove is a prototype nianot commercially available also !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 btw, the stove is a prototype nianot commercially available also !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 (edited) how how how, yao bu yao have bbq?maybe end apr, labour day's eve?Mr and Mrs Compassvale and Fifi are on! Edited March 25, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 how how how, yao bu yao have bbq?maybe end apr, labour day's eve?2 hands and 8 paws up save a big bowl of tom yam for ran too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Deathcote.Someone has time to tangle all these stuff to us again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 yippee, list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me 4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth 5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)i got miss anyone or notstill sick so a bit blur liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :~!! is he ok?What did he do? Hurt himself at work ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :~oh dear oh dear that sounds badstill got more than a month to go, he should have recovered his mobility liao bahnot a small matter but don't worry too much, should be up and about in weeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 huh? got BBQ ah? aiyoh.. i'm totally lost n can't catch up liao.. looked like i missed out so much things over the past 2 weeks.. lucky BBQ is after 23Apr.. hehehe.. count me! can i bring BABY with me? may b tis time i will not bring bf along le.. haiya.. wait he anti-social again.. so paiseh.. ;p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 (edited) yes yes why not?then i get to choose my sleeping partner that nightbaby? fifi? donut? oreo? maybe even yuki? btw, two of my window handles broke!!!i just shifted in 6mths and 2 broke liaosomemore it broke when we tried to close the window is this normal? or can i ask panggiap to come down and replace? Edited March 25, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. oh dear ... poor him .. i totally understand how he's feeling now .. the pain and hard to move about freely .. been thru b4 .. hope he just only strain his back only ..oh btw mine broke by the contractors during the reno time ... it's filmsy i guess ..huh? got BBQ ah? aiyoh.. i'm totally lost n can't catch up liao.. looked like i missed out so much things over the past 2 weeks.. lucky BBQ is after 23Apr.. hehehe.. count me! can i bring BABY with me? may b tis time i will not bring bf along le.. haiya.. wait he anti-social again.. so paiseh.. ;pheehee can see baby le ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 (edited) yippee, list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me 4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth 5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)i got miss anyone or notstill sick so a bit blur liao my hubby n i are onz!! tink can book the pit if the date is confirm... oni got 2 days to book every week leh, tue or thur at the RCApple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. alamak!! how com liddat???hope ur hubby get well soon. Edited March 25, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites