applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

MMORPG and such. !!

things that make u want to skip work ! hehehe

me now hooked back on WOW.

hehe more than enough for forum and some serious gaming 8| if my wife allows me 8|

simple, just arrange for cooking lessons for us

and we'll occupy your wife for the whole day 8|:(

Val... dun play WOW leh... come pei wo play maple. :dancingqueen: Characters are cuter. :dancingqueen:

Deathcote, that's a gd deal you have there. My hubby say one (cant rem simi brand) and its $1199 or somewhere there but it's an 19 inch lcd. Cash pymt comes with a thumbdrive (think 4gb or 8gb) / wireless mouse. But we nv buy. Coz no space. !! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Apple, what say you on Wed? Dunno Greycat wanna go or not... coz she's looking for cabinets also. !!

Val... dun play WOW leh... come pei wo play maple. :bangwall: Characters are cuter. :dunno:

:sport-smiley-004: can't .. this is one of the many ways to be bonded with my hubby ...

you know what i meant

Harlow apple-jie & skywolf.....

Me not going along, AMK very far for me le.... :deal: Thanks for the offer~ :(

Im looking for half-ht cabinets/chest of drawers for storage....thinkg of putting 1/2 in the living room & another set in my MBR/WIW there....

Storage space neber enuff hor? :deal:

Nice nice, got other color? Isit drawers or open doors? wah...39kg?

I bght a chest of drawers frm ikea b4, oso **** heavy & lug hme den....Nw I want to bring over to my new hse but duno how to un-do & lug back manz.... :)

:) can't .. this is one of the many ways to be bonded with my hubby ...

you know what i meant

Yah.. i started maple bcoz of hubby also. :notti: ahh... we gals... :deal::)

me got this from ikea recently

mandal%20chest%20of%204%20drawers.jpg

specs here

now ikea sale, going at $198 instead

solid pine somemore, so i quickly grab

not light, weighs about 39kg so a little tough lugging it home

but installation can be done quite easily :)

Your place still got place to put? :wub: