applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

view this..

miss those that go to heaven.. :)

watching it brings tears to my eyes

really really really miss my dsh boy :):D:P :P zz

BUY BUY BUY

Alternating Tread Stair- For Cats!

2008-03-07_160711-Treehugger-alt-tr.jpg

The Space-Saving Bed the Falls From the Ceiling

bed-up-space-saving-ceiling-bed.jpg

both looks so interesting

where to get them and most importantly, how big a hole it'll burn? !!

watching it brings tears to my eyes

really really really miss my dsh boy :dunno::bow: :bow: :D:)

both looks so interesting

where to get them and most importantly, how big a hole it'll burn? :unsure:

all rich gals here ... LOL

:unsure:

BUY BUY BUY

The Space-Saving Bed the Falls From the Ceiling

bed-up-space-saving-ceiling-bed.jpg

Was thinking abt the dust from the bed accumulating @ the ceiling. :):good: *ah-choo!* HDB will allow mehz? All those height and weight regulations. :dribble::dunno:

How much anyway? !! And i'm poor le.

yo skywolf, remember to jio me when you going down hor :D

Heh heh... kk... :P

Bluberi, no prob... not in a hurry since we had decided to get cabinets from shops instead of contractor doing... gotta cut cost. Hehehe...

It even had a self lock function? Cool... :help: Will wait for yr pic... if you happen to have the add still, lagi better... i can drop by after work to see. :bangwall:

the self-locking mechanism is to prevent toddlers fm sliding open the door easily, but if they really got the strength, still can open one la..

here's the map.. the shop is at blk 728, the last corner unit near to Courts. pic muz wait till tue.

map.gif

Edited by bluberi

the self-locking mechanism is to prevent toddlers fm sliding open the door easily, but if they really got the strength, still can open one la..

here's the map.. the shop is at blk 728, the last corner unit near to Courts. pic muz wait till tue.

Okies... will check out the place on perhaps Thu... Apple, are you ok on Thu? :help:

Deathcote ah... i dunno what they are talking lehz. :D But hor, when i saw the pic @ the website (after clicking on the url), i get the feeling that the bed may anyhow just drop. Scary. :bangwall::bangwall:

BUY BUY BUY

today got a good deal at the IT Show.

Aspire M5640 (Q66MR32)

Genuine Microsoft® Windows Vista® Home Premium

Intel® Core™2 Quad Processor Q6600 (2.4GHz, 1066MHz FSB, 8MB L2 Cache)

2GB DDR II RAM

320GB S-ATA HDD

DVD Super Multi Double-Layer

nVidia® GeForce® 8400 Graphics Card with TV-out and DVI (256MB of dedicated VRAM)

Wireless keyboard and mouse

Built-in Wireless LAN

Multi-in-1 card reader

20" LCD monitor

S$1,399 with GST

:help:

Edited by deathcoth

BUY BUY BUY

Aspire M5640 (Q66MR32)

2GB DDR II RAM

320GB S-ATA HDD

nVidia® GeForce® 8400 Graphics Card with TV-out and DVI (256MB of dedicated VRAM)

Built-in Wireless LAN

Multi-in-1 card reader

20" LCD monitor

S$1,399 with GST

See the link for all the meow meow thingy!

http://catlivin.com/index2.php?v=v1

Bed thingy, see the link and translate LOL

http://www.decadrages.com/fra/BEDUP/BEDUP_accueil.html

:notti::notti:

wah lao the climber cost $200, and i have no doubt it's not S$ loh :):bow:

think i ask a carpenter to do something like that also won't cost so much right?

the bed thing hor, sounds very expensive leh

looking at the financial options available should be around the region of 3k euro :notti::P

but it sure looks perfect for a studio where space is a precious commodity :wub:

BUY BUY BUY

Aspire M5640 (Q66MR32)

2GB DDR II RAM

320GB S-ATA HDD

Built-in Wireless LAN

Multi-in-1 card reader

20" LCD monitor

S$1,399 with GST

:bow:

pretty decent specs for a desk top :good: :good:

and a even more decent price :deal:

wah lao the climber cost $200, and i have no doubt it's not S$ loh :):bow:

think i ask a carpenter to do something like that also won't cost so much right?

the bed thing hor, sounds very expensive leh

looking at the financial options available should be around the region of 3k euro :notti::P

but it sure looks perfect for a studio where space is a precious commodity :good:

pretty decent specs for a desk top :deal::good:

and a even more decent price :notti:

hehe more than enough for forum and some serious gaming :bow: if my wife allows me :notti:

hehe more than enough for forum and some serious gaming :P if my wife allows me :)

:notti: serious gaming ... what you playing ?

!! serious gaming ... what you playing ?

MMORPG and such. :dunno:

things that make u want to skip work ! hehehe