applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah summer all your cats stay together in the cage

they won't fight?

if mine all in one cage think you'll see the whole flat full of fur liao :bleah::dribble:

your bell bell cover the face with her paw leh, got clearer pix or not :dribble: :dribble:

basically they don dare go near didi except that mummy keep on wan to hit didi if get near.. luckily i had three tier.. didi now shift to level 2.. jus above the litter tray.. that bell bell is to show off his skill in sleeping lik that on the top tier.. :bleah:

but fur is one big prob.. they really hav a lot of fur .. next time shoot their fur..:dribble:

didi and bell bell long time ago.. before didi got sick..

didinbellsz0.jpg

now i start to wonder if didi and sheepcat are siblings from different litter or not

the expressions and style of sleeping / sitting same same wor

bell and kuai kuai.. can tell the diff?

image346lc0.jpg

image346lc0.7f53bfcd11.jpg

haha i'm sure didi born in my house.. :bleah:

but he lost his two brothers thou..

this is now didi.. jus now only..

image609hp3.jpg

image610ku8.jpg

image610ku8.dc268b8b83.jpg

image611nc2.jpg

look at didi hands.. bed sore.. during times when he is really badly sick.. he dont move at all..

image612sb9.jpg

image612sb9.e35e7feeba.jpg

image612sb9.jpg

image612sb9.e35e7feeba.jpg

image613py0.jpg

image613py0.01c8f431df.jpg

image614yr4.jpg

image615qe6.jpg

image615qe6.c2ff43d076.jpg

image616aw7.jpg

image616aw7.1a82afd490.jpg

their mummy went hide.. so cant see her..

but she's in jus now the above pic.. hee :dribble:

Edited by summerholiday

yup bel on the right.. hee

didi mum's born in 1988.. or 1987.. i got her in 1988.. and she pass away at abt 13yrs old.. car accident..

my old dog..

image617kb6.jpg

oh think she passed away same year as i get sheepcat wor

or maybe didi and sheepcat got the same father? :bleah::good:

bell's collar hair not so thick as kuai kuai

and kuai kuai's face more man :furious:

yrs ago, 1993 oct.. didi carry my his mummy...

image618fw6.jpg

yup.. bell did not have thick beard.. hee hee..

didi's mummy with her last litter.. with missy inside..

image619cx5.jpg

years ago.. when didi only 6ths like that with his elder brother and sister and his younger brother..

image620cl8.jpg

didi with his younger brother when at 6 mths old or younger.. cant remember..

image621be5.jpg

the above my 15 yrs old god shh shh on the flower pot.. :furious:

didi's mum with her first daughter.. in 1990

image622xc7.jpg

also forgot to intro their room.. the feature room is their room... specially for them..

your sheep cat also a wonder so cute.. i like your sheep cat house.. so cute.. too bad i cant afford cos didi will anyhow urine.. old already.

another pic of didi healthy

didisleepinzn0.jpg

image308rl3.jpg

image308rl3.9b3cf84715.jpg

Erm... yr didi really macham looks a bit like sheepcat lehz. Sekali they are relatives. :P

oh okay, so you've applied for utilities a/c liao right?

when they come and activate?

me can't wait to see pix :dribble: :dribble:

wah the 1m is even cheaper than my 60cm one :furious: :furious:

does he provide installation as well?

beri beri tempting leh :dribble:

when you going to confirm with him?

me really interested in the surface compact track

me also get the no need to file letter :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Nope, had not applied coz had not confirmed contractor. Talking to 1 more on Tues so by next weekend shd be confirmed - or so i hope.

Eubiq had not confirmed. I'm checking with him if the foc installation still applies. Verbally he said it last time, but i sent him an email this time. And also checked with him if the orders can be installed separately - as in separate orders but with same pricing + foc installation (if confirmed). Will update. :yamseng:

Pix i update after my breakie. Haven makan. ;)

skywolf, if can confirm got foc installation i'd grab the 1m surface compact track

or maybe 2 of it? :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

really can't wait to go to summer's home to see all the meow meow

think i'd love to live in the feature room :furious: :furious: