bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 how much is the eubiq? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 of course we rememberstill have not seen it in action worMUST MUST MUST organise a cooking session so that we can over the globebest if we have cooking lesson first, then sit down and eat while admiring the globe !!oops then who else? jialat leh memory fading with age !!before cooking class, must go buy all the stuff at Golden Mile leh LOLwe plan to move-in @ March .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 how much is the eubiq?Hmm... can i email you instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 (edited) Hmm... can i email you instead? sure.. my email blu_pinkuberi@yahoo.com.sgoni curious on the price, no budget for it now !!last sat i was telling u guys at apple's hse dat i've nv e-filed before or received IRAS letter asking me to file my tax rite... my big big mouth !! today IRAS letter come liao, time to e-file 4D n TOTO also nt so accurate lor!! tink tml i go n buy 4D on my e-file pin. Edited February 28, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Okies. Will send it to you after this. Hahaha, no worries on the selling part - just do not want to get into any implications if i post the prices here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 think it's alright to share the price here lahas long as you are not selling the item here can liaoif not got to start a thread in garagesales column Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 the price looks reasonable too bad no budget for it now.. hopefully can strike 4D tis weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 think it's alright to share the price here lahas long as you are not selling the item here can liaoif not got to start a thread in garagesales column Okies. Later when i rch hm then i post. Now cannot remember.the price looks reasonable too bad no budget for it now.. hopefully can strike 4D tis weekend Well.. i hope so. No time to compare the pricing at hm. Shacked out @ work. Had told him Hm-fix had 20% off retail pricing till end Feb (CNY promo). Then he said he will honour lor. But cannot remember if that price quoted is the 20% off or even lower. Yippie, i'm getting keys later. I hope electricity havent cut siah. Else when i bring contractors in, got to go in the morning. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 wah 20% off retail pricing really really really tempting me lehyippee, remember to bring camera horpix time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 Thanks. Going alone coz hubby's cant make it. Sobz. So pic taking dun expect too much. Lolz~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 aiyo such a waste, first time open door hubby not around?you got get a good date to open door or not?if you not pantang then still not too bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 we plan to move-in @ March ....Tomorrow har. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 (edited) sigh, trying to upload photos but just can't seem to rotate the pix from photobucket this is a low console from the same ebay seller whom i got my tv console and study table fromwas there to collect a bookcase but she tempted me with this i couldn't say no when she offered it to me at $150 :rofl: Edited February 29, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 keke nice meh? wife choose one ... me no say!actually me din choose all the colours wor .. mostly done by Broyz my ID Ran chose the blue gold dust for the TV console feature wall and sin flag colours with black for the kitchen and the curtain for our Master bedroom Me just overseee whole reno process nei ~ of coz chose the kitchen layout and not forgettin my curtains )esp my organza Ranval : Your dogs are sooo cute. I also have dog, a adult silky terrier belonging to my other half. But very naughty. A hassle training the dog to be good with his 'business' at times in the house cos he's been spoilt alot by my parents in law. Don't worry about what happens as long as you have a clear conscience. Friendships are important but more important is yourself. Must also look out for yourself cos cannot always look out for others all the time. I also want to see the shoe cabinet mentioned by applefreak *kpo* LOLhmm... yours is boi or ger ?? i feel that when come to training, must super patient lor the more you show him that you are upset , the more he knows he can bully you ... my bois always bully me wor ... but they will run for their lives when i get the cane ... coz i mean biz liao dogs have their mood swings too wor ... not happy with you , they will show you what they can do wor ... thanks for your advice ... me closed the previous t-blog to "cover my backside"... have you seen the shoe cabinet ?? me posted liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 sigh, trying to upload photos but just can't seem to rotate the pix from photobucket this is a low console from the same ebay seller whom i got my tv console and study table fromwas there to collect a bookcase but she tempted me with this i couldn't say no when she offered it to me at $150 :rofl:nice nice... tis ebay seller is sell furniture one ar.. so many things she have... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites