applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Ranval : Your dogs are sooo cute. :bangwall: I also have dog, a adult silky terrier belonging to my other half. But very naughty. A hassle training the dog to be good with his 'business' at times in the house cos he's been spoilt alot by my parents in law. :unsure:

Don't worry about what happens as long as you have a clear conscience. Friendships are important but more important is yourself. Must also look out for yourself cos cannot always look out for others all the time. :bangwall:

I also want to see the shoe cabinet mentioned by applefreak *kpo* LOL

check out val's laminates for her shoe cabinets

it's similar to what deathcoth is using for his kitchen cabinets

was tempted to use it for my wardrobe but didn't in the end

after seeing it at val's place really regret lor :P8| 8|

Oh! Ok, will wait for the pics then... heehee...

keke nice meh?

wife choose one ... me no say!

:unsure: Of course you no say mah. My future kitchen also i call the shots. :bangwall::bangwall:

By the way, who's the one who's keen in the Eubiq thingy huh Apple? I got the quote for the kitchen and the standard track for living rm area... Sorry, i'm still trying to match face to nick... :(

Edited by skywolf

:P Of course you no say mah. My future kitchen also i call the shots. :bangwall::bangwall:

By the way, who's the one who's keen in the Eubiq thingy huh Apple? I got the quote for the kitchen and the standard track for living rm area... Sorry, i'm still trying to match face to nick... 8|

confirm not me! the eubig thingy so ugly LOL :unsure:

Ya lah... not you i know... coz you was not there @ Apple's hse tt day mahz. 8|

Ugly? Tell it to my hubby... he's the one who said he want. But personally i find it ok lah... not tt bad... safety for little deathcoth also mah. Coz with the track, anyone who poke his/her finger inside the track is a metal conductor -- someone who will not get an electric shock. :notti::notti:

Hey Apple,

Is it ex to fine at sirocco in BBK?

erm not really expensive

paid around $190 for three starters and two main course with a bottle of still water

didn't have any drinks coz find it's really not worth it paying singapore price over there :P

it's quite worth it coz the view is really good

remember to walk around the sky bar, the glass railing makes the view exceptionally (at least for me)

keke nice meh?

wife choose one ... me no say!

nice leh, the colour is so bright

makes me happy just looking at it 8|

8| Of course you no say mah. My future kitchen also i call the shots. :notti::notti:

By the way, who's the one who's keen in the Eubiq thingy huh Apple? I got the quote for the kitchen and the standard track for living rm area... Sorry, i'm still trying to match face to nick... :(

hmm i think it's brownmouse?

i also can't recall leh

btw you getting the normal one or the stainless steel one?

how much they charge for the kitchen and the length?

makes me happy just looking at it :notti:

hehe color bright?

wait till u see my globe - remember the one i posted sometime back?

erm not really expensive

paid around $190 for three starters and two main course with a bottle of still water

didn't have any drinks coz find it's really not worth it paying singapore price over there :sport-smiley-004:

remember to walk around the sky bar, the glass railing makes the view exceptionally (at least for me)

Ok thanks for the info...Going to BKK for a week in april. Shall shop like mad for ourselves and our home...

Wah....all these holilay talk make me wanna go holilay too.... :sport-smiley-004:

But I cant go anywer nw becuz of Yuki, never even go for proper honeymoon yet :o ....Hao envy wor... :bangwall:

Eubiq--not brownMse (I clarify for him) cuz our hse nw got too many points liao... :rofl:

Wah....all these holilay talk make me wanna go holilay too.... :bangwall:

But I cant go anywer nw becuz of Yuki, never even go for proper honeymoon yet :o ....Hao envy wor... :rofl:

Eubiq--not brownMse (I clarify for him) cuz our hse nw got too many points liao... :o

Don worry abt Yuki, we can dognap for u. :sport-smiley-004:

Wah....all these holilay talk make me wanna go holilay too.... :sport-smiley-004:

But I cant go anywer nw becuz of Yuki, never even go for proper honeymoon yet :o ....Hao envy wor... :bangwall:

Eubiq--not brownMse (I clarify for him) cuz our hse nw got too many points liao... :rofl:

You will have your chance. Can always get someone to help you while you are away...

hehe color bright?

wait till u see my globe - remember the one i posted sometime back?

:o

of course we remember

still have not seen it in action wor

MUST MUST MUST organise a cooking session so that we can :sport-smiley-004::bangwall: over the globe

best if we have cooking lesson first, then sit down and eat while admiring the globe :~:(

Wah....all these holilay talk make me wanna go holilay too.... :rofl:

But I cant go anywer nw becuz of Yuki, never even go for proper honeymoon yet :~ ....Hao envy wor... :o

Eubiq--not brownMse (I clarify for him) cuz our hse nw got too many points liao... :(

oops then who else? jialat leh memory fading with age :(

erm not really expensive

didn't have any drinks coz find it's really not worth it paying singapore price over there :P

makes me happy just looking at it :notti:

hmm i think it's brownmouse?

i also can't recall leh

btw you getting the normal one or the stainless steel one?

how much they charge for the kitchen and the length?

Lai... pm me yr email addy... Not sure ok to post here. :rofl:

GreyCat,

Can lah... think some of us can help to look after Yuki... but hor, if she gets attached to any of us, then lagi :( liao.