ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 (edited) Routine? WAH! SO EX! Erm, is it the normal price for a cot huh? Btw, i cant find Val's blog lehz. Wanna show my hubby Oreo & Donut's pics. Hw come disappear? Or i sotong and overlook? yesh .. forget to let everyone know .. i had to shut my t-blog down last nite .. coz i mentioned too much of details about my tenent ... at 1st, tot my t-blog caused a drama to happen... me still upset over the drama last nite n missing my t-blog here is some of my boys pics :- my sleeping princes ~ donut~oreo~ Edited February 26, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 hmm.. both of them again .. lately din get take pics ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 oh dear so sorry to hear thathope things are better now donut looks slightly pissed in the last pix?did you deny him of his treats? :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 oh dear so sorry to hear thathope things are better now donut looks slightly pissed in the last pix?did you deny him of his treats? :lol:erhmm.. guess so .. i deny donut of his sleep .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 no wonder he looks kinda crossedbut still very cute leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 no problemjust add to cart and checkout, fill in the necessary details can liaothe price is in USD and shipping is flat USD9.95 for the entire shopping cartso if you buy a lot, then shipping becomes cheaper per itemyou going to buy soon?Hihi, thanks!! Once I finish browsing n decide what to buy, den I will do it...which one u wan? Do u wan to PM me ur list? I oni decided on the clock n 2 sticks of hand-blown glass stick which can stick into pot n desemminate water wan....quite cool I thot...still browsing...No hurry, take ur time n let me know....me no hurry Val...ur Donut n Oreo look so cute side by side Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 donut looks slightly pissed in the last pix?did you deny him of his treats? Maybe donut dun wan to take pics with Oreo, he wan his own personal portfolio. yesh .. forget to let everyone know .. i had to shut my t-blog down last nite .. coz i mentioned too much of details about my tenent ... at 1st, tot my t-blog caused a drama to happen... me still upset over the drama last nite n missing my t-blog here is some of my boys pics :-U mean ur tenent also in RT??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Maybe donut dun wan to take pics with Oreo, he wan his own personal portfolio. U mean ur tenent also in RT??? donut was sleeping soundly , but i woke him up , just to take pic wor .. you can notice his eyes not full open yet ... well, my tenent is not in RT .. but i just dun want to get involve with his drama .. you can never know who reading my T-blog ... wait i kena "pull in" to be witness , how ~things mentioned b4 are all highly sensitive .... and i do treasure my friendships ... thus dun wan anyone to make use of me or my stuff to hurt others ... sorry .. i can't explain it here .. too black and too white liao ... I will do up another T-blog , just to post my house pic n my boys ... Learnt my lesson well .... can't anyhow say whatever i wan ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 donut was sleeping soundly , but i woke him up , just to take pic wor .. you can notice his eyes not full open yet ...Ok.... from now on ur T-blog will only have pics of donut & Oreo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 (edited) Ok.... from now on ur T-blog will only have pics of donut & Oreo. and pics of the swee swee swivel tv feature walland the laminates... still cannot get over why i didn't choose it Edited February 27, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 and pics of the swee swee swivel tv feature walland the laminates... still cannot get over why i didn't choose it aiyo .. it's okay lah .. can choose it or better ones in future ~my T-blog up le can't get all pics there in time coz i dun have my main folder in this laptop .. more to upload when free .. time to prepare for work liao ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Hi Val, Hope you are feeling better liao... paiseh if i had caused any inconvenience... Apple... what is it abt the laminates? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 check out val's laminates for her shoe cabinetsit's similar to what deathcoth is using for his kitchen cabinetswas tempted to use it for my wardrobe but didn't in the endafter seeing it at val's place really regret lor 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 check out val's laminates for her shoe cabinetsit's similar to what deathcoth is using for his kitchen cabinetswas tempted to use it for my wardrobe but didn't in the endafter seeing it at val's place really regret lor 8| keke nice meh? wife choose one ... me no say! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sumobear 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Hey Apple,Is it ex to fine at sirocco in BBK? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites