applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hihi.. recently one of my colleague 7 her rm-mates intend to rent my 2 vacant rm for $1k... dunno whether should i rent out anot... btw is it worth it to rent 2 rm for $1k??? Do i need to draft a agreement?? Wat should i provide them since both rms r empty??

ranval,

tat time u sae u rent out yr study rm rite.. how much u charge them?? do u provide beds, wardrobe & fan for them??

greycat,

yr veri cute seah...

xlan,

actually my wife oso dun intend to go to the gathering in the 1st place... she oso veri anti-social one lor... but after a while she can along le & she's looking foward for next gathering le... maybe next time ask yr bf to join we guys, maybe we can have more common topics.....lol

Hihi.. recently one of my colleague 7 her rm-mates intend to rent my 2 vacant rm for $1k... dunno whether should i rent out anot... btw is it worth it to rent 2 rm for $1k??? Do i need to draft a agreement?? Wat should i provide them since both rms r empty??

i tink 2rms for 1k is ok leh, my mum rented her 3-rm flat out for $800 oni :bangwall: but her flat is empty except for fully furnished kitchen. ur colleagues n rm-mates m'sian? coz usually m'sian will haf own furniture, dun need to provide them one. u juz tell them beforehand ur rms ar empty lor, see they will bargain down the rental price anot. 1k includes utilities bill?

:( was there a guy? :bangwall:
wah xlan your bf really good at camouflage zz

hahahaa... ya... 木头人 blend in really well with apple's furnitures mah.. zz

i bring portable BBQ Grill set zz

U wan to bbq at my corridor? I better keep doggie away in case she become ur bak gwa... 8|

hahahaa... ya... 木头人 blend in really well with apple's furnitures mah.. :(

:):rofl: U veli bad la...

me never keep my MJ table wor

but i guess he prefer the dining table more :P

Apple-jie, I oso love ur dining table! :P:P Do ur cats sleep on it? Must b v cooling.... 8|

Btw, can get frm u the website wer u order ur cat-clock? :bangwall:

BrownMse was very amazed dat day ur hse accessories got so many cats wan.... zz And ur hello kitties brght him painful memories back I thk....hahaha cuz he used to queue at Mac to buy the kitties until he got so sick of eating burgers den... :P

BUY BUY BUY

Four Years of Baby Furniture All in One Piece - Crib, Rocking Chair, bed ........

babybett-suiko-baby-bed.jpg

That's interesting... how much?

I thought u said u very busy? Still got time to look out for such stuff and go buy buy buy?

Apple-jie, I oso love ur dining table! :notti::notti: Do ur cats sleep on it? Must b v cooling.... :notti:

Btw, can get frm u the website wer u order ur cat-clock? :sport-smiley-004:

BrownMse was very amazed dat day ur hse accessories got so many cats wan.... :dribble: And ur hello kitties brght him painful memories back I thk....hahaha cuz he used to queue at Mac to buy the kitties until he got so sick of eating burgers den... :P

this is where i got my clock

btw if you are getting please let me know, i also want to get something from the site :P

hehehe i'm what they call a 'crazy cat lady'

now weather still quite cool so they prefer my bed

but on hot days they'll R&R on the table :P

hehehe, think quite a lot of us went through those days

i even got my mum to queue for me :lol: :lol:

That's interesting... how much?

I thought u said u very busy? Still got time to look out for such stuff and go buy buy buy?

that's why i a bit afraid of deathcoth's post

always got something tempting one leh :bleah:

i tink 2rms for 1k is ok leh, my mum rented her 3-rm flat out for $800 oni :bangwall: but her flat is empty except for fully furnished kitchen. ur colleagues n rm-mates m'sian? coz usually m'sian will haf own furniture, dun need to provide them one. u juz tell them beforehand ur rms ar empty lor, see they will bargain down the rental price anot. 1k includes utilities bill?

yup i agree with bluberi, $1k is quite reasonable for both rooms

even if including utilities

if your colleagues want furniture, you can consider going to Hecom to get the single bedframes and mattresses

think less than $200 for a single bedframe with mattress wor :notti:

this is where i got my clock

btw if you are getting please let me know, i also want to get something from the site :sport-smiley-004:

Harlow apple-jie, thanks! :bleah:

Still browsing thrgh the web...ask u a question? Is there any way to like take out battery so the clock dont "meow" but still run time properly? Cuz I realise if it meows every hour, den corgi will bark every hour den my neighbor will prolly complain soon....hahaha :bangwall::dribble: Like the clock v much le...thkg of putting it in the kitchen as I need 1 badly while cooking....

yes the 'meow' mechanism is actually separately from the clock itself

you can not put batteries in the 'meow' mechanism can liao :sport-smiley-004:

yes the 'meow' mechanism is actually separately from the clock itself

you can not put batteries in the 'meow' mechanism can liao :bangwall:

Great! thanks....! :dribble:

2nd question...how to buy huh? I dun reali noe how to order online... :sport-smiley-004: (tech mountain turtle)

After I put in shopping cart oredi, is pay by CC rite? Dunt see the shipping rates online...anyways, wat u wan to buy? The prices is all USD rite?

Paiseh..my 1 question got many parts I realise....hee :bleah:

Great! thanks....! :notti:

2nd question...how to buy huh? I dun reali noe how to order online... :wub: (tech mountain turtle)

After I put in shopping cart oredi, is pay by CC rite? Dunt see the shipping rates online...anyways, wat u wan to buy? The prices is all USD rite?

Paiseh..my 1 question got many parts I realise....hee :P

no problem

just add to cart and checkout, fill in the necessary details can liao

the price is in USD and shipping is flat USD9.95 for the entire shopping cart

so if you buy a lot, then shipping becomes cheaper per item

you going to buy soon?

ranval,

tat time u sae u rent out yr study rm rite.. how much u charge them?? do u provide beds, wardrobe & fan for them??

one person per room ?? $500 per room .. not bad leh ....

but your missy okay to it anot .. must get to use to having strangers at home wor ...

lay down some house rules wor ... esp if they have gf or bf etc

the best person to ask is mace bro ... he also rent out his rooms ..

mine is currenly at $450 includes pub and wireless internet accress , me only install water heater for them ..

the guest room has 2 wardrodes from my previous owner and aircon ...

the other stuff my tenents got from ikea himself etc ...

Edited by ranval9