xlan 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 (edited) hahahaa.. ya loh.. so much wanted to go greycat place too! her baby gal so pretty! mm.. tinking of if i can make it for tat day.. may b i wanna ask her if i can greycat, can i bring baby there as well (thou i can't bring my bro's congi in).. hahaha.. gonna b v chaotic i guess.. hahahahaa....but 12Mar i hv apptmt w/ HDB officer to return key.. dunno how long it will take.. hopefully can make it on time..my bf ah? i was only guessing.. tat a mahjong table would b able to break "his" ice.. Edited February 25, 2008 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Harlow xlan, not mar..its 12th Apr... Planning v long away as corgi hafnt got her 4mth vaccine (due in another 4wks) n we giving her smetime to settle in...we'll confirm date again in Mar, no worries. Very happy dat u guys n gals r willing to go so far...ahem ahem, corner of Spore...Can bring ur baby along... I dunno hw well she interacts w other dogs yet though cuz she b oni abt 5/6 mths old den. She scared of big dogs though, when I hold her at petshop, the golden bark oni den her heart went "Pok Pok"....she abit shy on dogs but likes humans (lick). Dont worry, we got another equipment at hme, he can come n play the WII... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 haha.. greycat.. sorry.. i didn't know i typed mar.. hahaha.. ya i know it's apr.. my key returning in apr too.. mm.. can bring her to gai gai more often in the park.. but avoid grass thou.. scared ticks jump onto her.. usually when she's exposed to more doggies.. then u'll know better how she'd react..for my bro's congi.. v naughty.. purposely chase after / disturb those kids who r obviously afraid n avoiding him.. hahaha.. oh WII! i wanna play also! :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 shy his head leh.. only no1 plays mahjong with him.. he tot we all only talk abt reno n nothing else.. but little did he noticed all of us talk anything under the sun.. i told him we even talked abt pets.. i tink may b if tat day got 3 legs play mahjong with him.. he'd feel less awkward.. next time i better leave him at home better.. Aiyah there blur apple jie nvr bring out her MJ table, I gurantee ur bf will stare & admire it for a few hours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Aiyah there blur apple jie nvr bring out her MJ table, I gurantee ur bf will stare & admire it for a few hours. me never keep my MJ table worbut i guess he prefer the dining table more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 wahahahaa... ya.. i guess he prefered the coolness the marble chairs n table brought to him! hahahaa.. he didn't sweat a little at apple's place leh... which is RARE! hahahaa.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. no worries la.. my hubby also anti social one, juz dat yesterday he chose nt to make his "special appearance" I must go hme discuss strategy w BrownMse 1st....*shake head*...take protective measures 1st....hmmm...apple n val, we muz also start discussing our stretegy on how to dognap her ger ger liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 no worries la.. my hubby also anti social one, juz dat yesterday he chose nt to make his "special appearance" apple n val, we muz also start discussing our stretegy on how to dognap her ger ger liao.. haha no need any strategy liao ... all have said earlier :D greycat buz with MJ while Mr is with WII or either way ... no one to look after their ger ger .. coz too many of us will there .. one can easy slip in n out the house .. oops .. *shouldn't post n say so much* shhhh shhhhh ... btw me used to stay at jurong wor .. nothing is far to me liao .. since me travel by AIR and Sin just a little RED DOT hee~ Makan time btw let our shy guys stay together .. total 4 legs for MJ dun you all agree ~ *wink* *wink* to bluberi, xlan and greycat ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hehehe don't worryso many in our dognap gang, sure can onetwo distract greycat and brownmouse, the rest can bring the girl down to the carpark Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Oh... the dog-nap topic is here... oops. post wrong tread. Blur me I can help to distract the owners. No sweat gg JW. Already east-west for so many yrs liaoz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 so so so excited to go and see the corgi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hehehe don't worryso many in our dognap gang, sure can onetwo distract greycat and brownmouse, the rest can bring the girl down to the carpark i bring portable BBQ Grill set Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. !! was there a guy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 wah xlan your bf really good at camouflage Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 btw let our shy guys stay together .. total 4 legs for MJ dun you all agree ~ *wink* *wink* to bluberi, xlan and greycat ~my man dunno how to play MJ leh, he oni koe how to play ban luck. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites