ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 PS: Got my corgi tdy liao ..will post up the pics soon... wow congrates !! pic pls !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 your place more power than me lohmy place got totally NO design lohheng got the pieces of 2nd hand furnitures Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 BUY BUY BUYSave space innovation!wah ... this is wat i have been looking out for ..hey mr yaodao saleman ... where to get it ar .. !!ai ya, paiseh .. house not ready .. all messy still ....just a simple place .. unlike the rest .. all power design hey it's not simple lor .. chose the bright & nice design and realli made full used of everything wor ..best ideas leh ... and apple jie , me bow over by your collections wah .. all best buys !! :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 (edited) wah ... this is wat i have been looking out for ..hey mr yaodao saleman ... where to get it ar .. hey it's not simple lor .. chose the bright & nice design and realli made full used of everything wor ..best ideas leh ... and apple jie , me bow over by your collections wah .. all best buys !! got two place i know selling .... the rest u have to find out http://www.kitchensource.com/cutting-boards/pm-kcb601.htmhttp://cgi.ebay.com/Oval-Wood-CUTTING-BOAR...bayphotohostingI think MaCe will be able to DIY that easily too! !! Edited February 24, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2008 greycat uploaded the pix of her corgi at her t-blog liaoquick go see, her girl SUPER cute !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 got two place i know selling .... the rest u have to find out http://www.kitchensource.com/cutting-boards/pm-kcb601.htmhttp://cgi.ebay.com/Oval-Wood-CUTTING-BOAR...bayphotohostingI think MaCe will be able to DIY that easily too! !!thank you thank you .. but dun think ran would allow me to buy buy buy now leh greycat uploaded the pix of her corgi at her t-blog liaoquick go see, her girl SUPER cute zzyesh yesh super cutie if i had seen it earlier at taiwan , i would buy it , instead of oreo .. haha ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 if u using copper pipe that should be very easy.i got it at Courts. Yes it is auto-sensing !!yup, mine is copper piping. not sure when we are getting the dryer leh, so muz wait n see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 if yandao (aka deathcoth) don't mind sharing his sales demo pix herethen i'll post liao I wan to see too, pls pm me. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 heeheee~ me home liao .. So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ... and of coz everyone else ~ ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing see ya when we have our housewarming ... oops just realise i left out xlan nice to meet you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. Wow now then realised missed out to meet so many ppl. Maybe ur hubby too shy, he used the newspaper pretend to read and listern to what u guys are talking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 think i feel most paisehfirst let me apologise for not being a good hostess secondly thanks for all the stuff you guys brought over xlan, no need to paiseh lohmore important is he don't feel bad about us 'ignoring' him cantona, you jio the JWers lahgreycat going to have open house in aprthen you'll meet up with all of us again liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Wow now then realised missed out to meet so many ppl. Maybe ur hubby too shy, he used the newspaper pretend to read and listern to what u guys are talking. shy his head leh.. only no1 plays mahjong with him.. he tot we all only talk abt reno n nothing else.. but little did he noticed all of us talk anything under the sun.. i told him we even talked abt pets.. i tink may b if tat day got 3 legs play mahjong with him.. he'd feel less awkward.. next time i better leave him at home better.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahaha then go greycat home goodgreycat got new MJ table and set then he can play with corgi before we dognap her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 hahaha then go greycat home goodgreycat got new MJ table and set then he can play with corgi before we dognap her Hahha...he can play MJ no prob.... but he play HK style or Spore style? We mostly half-past-6 here...No worries, just bring him along for a few mre gatherings n he wont b shy liao...Our BrownMse oso blur blur go along wan.... I must go hme discuss strategy w BrownMse 1st....*shake head*...take protective measures 1st....hmmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites