applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

BUY BUY BUY

Save space innovation!

oval-space-saving-cutting-board.jpg

wah ... this is wat i have been looking out for ..

hey mr yaodao saleman ... where to get it ar .. !!

ai ya, paiseh .. house not ready .. all messy still ....

just a simple place .. unlike the rest .. all power design :D

hey it's not simple lor .. chose the bright & nice design and

realli made full used of everything wor ..

best ideas leh ... :jawdrop:

and apple jie , me bow over by your collections wah .. all best buys :sport-smiley-004: !! :dribble: :dribble:

wah ... this is wat i have been looking out for ..

hey mr yaodao saleman ... where to get it ar .. :jawdrop:

hey it's not simple lor .. chose the bright & nice design and

realli made full used of everything wor ..

best ideas leh ... :dribble:

and apple jie , me bow over by your collections wah .. all best buys :sport-smiley-004: !! :dribble::D

got two place i know selling .... the rest u have to find out :D

http://www.kitchensource.com/cutting-boards/pm-kcb601.htm

http://cgi.ebay.com/Oval-Wood-CUTTING-BOAR...bayphotohosting

I think MaCe will be able to DIY that easily too! !!

Edited by deathcoth

got two place i know selling .... the rest u have to find out :~

http://www.kitchensource.com/cutting-boards/pm-kcb601.htm

http://cgi.ebay.com/Oval-Wood-CUTTING-BOAR...bayphotohosting

I think MaCe will be able to DIY that easily too! !!

thank you thank you .. :bangwall::P

but dun think ran would allow me to buy buy buy now leh

greycat uploaded the pix of her corgi at her t-blog liao

quick go see, her girl SUPER cute zz zz

yesh yesh super cutie zz:~

if i had seen it earlier at taiwan , i would buy it , instead of oreo .. haha ~

if u using copper pipe that should be very easy.

i got it at Courts. Yes it is auto-sensing :bangwall: !!

yup, mine is copper piping. not sure when we are getting the dryer leh, so muz wait n see...

heeheee~ me home liao ..

So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ...

and of coz everyone else ~

ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing :~

see ya when we have our housewarming ... :dunno:zz

oops just realise i left out xlan :dancingqueen:

nice to meet you :unsure::notti:

hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. :furious:

but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. :notti:

hahahaa... actually i felt v paiseh.. 1st.. din bring up any goodies.. 2nd.. i gotta run off early.. 3rd.. i brought a "anti-social" guy up to jus sit there read newpaper.. :bangwall:

but very nice chat with u all.. every1 so nice n frenly.. haha.. :P

Wow now then realised missed out to meet so many ppl. :(:~

Maybe ur hubby too shy, he used the newspaper pretend to read and listern to what u guys are talking. :notti::notti:

think i feel most paiseh

first let me apologise for not being a good hostess :~

secondly thanks for all the stuff you guys brought over :notti::P

xlan, no need to paiseh loh

more important is he don't feel bad about us 'ignoring' him :(

cantona, you jio the JWers lah

greycat going to have open house in apr

then you'll meet up with all of us again liao :bangwall::notti:

Wow now then realised missed out to meet so many ppl. :help::(

Maybe ur hubby too shy, he used the newspaper pretend to read and listern to what u guys are talking. :P:~

:bangwall: shy his head leh.. only no1 plays mahjong with him.. he tot we all only talk abt reno n nothing else.. but little did he noticed all of us talk anything under the sun.. i told him we even talked abt pets.. i tink may b if tat day got 3 legs play mahjong with him.. he'd feel less awkward.. :notti: next time i better leave him at home better.. :notti:

hahaha then go greycat home good

greycat got new MJ table and set :notti:

then he can play with corgi before we dognap her :P

Hahha...he can play MJ no prob.... :bangwall: but he play HK style or Spore style? We mostly half-past-6 here...

No worries, just bring him along for a few mre gatherings n he wont b shy liao...Our BrownMse oso blur blur go along wan.... :notti:

I must go hme discuss strategy w BrownMse 1st....*shake head*...take protective measures 1st....hmmm...