applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

someone send me the pic of deathcoth's washer and dryer leh. :bangwall:

apple posted...but got yandao salesperson demo-ing...

that's why removed...scared this month got housewives queueing up outside his unit requesting for demo sessions :sport-smiley-004:

pm you the link liao :bangwall:

saw it liao.. thanks thanks... the dryer we are aiming is the same as deathcoth's dryer.. hmm, i tink if buy most prob cannot wall mount it coz might the pipe to my washer is right behind it. if can i will need a stool to stand on so dat i can take out the clothes. :sport-smiley-004:

deathcoth, how much u bought ur dryer for ar?

apple posted...but got yandao salesperson demo-ing...

that's why removed...scared this month got housewives queueing up outside his unit requesting for demo sessions :D

:(:furious::rofl:

wah :sport-smiley-004: must PM meh?

the yandao salesman dun mind showing his pic here leh :bangwall:

saw it liao.. thanks thanks... the dryer we are aiming is the same as deathcoth's dryer.. hmm, i tink if buy most prob cannot wall mount it coz might the pipe to my washer is right behind it. if can i will need a stool to stand on so dat i can take out the clothes. :sport-smiley-004:

deathcoth, how much u bought ur dryer for ar?

change the pipe lor ... not that ex i think ...

the dryer i got it for around $530 + NTUC $70 voucher.

$30 is the wall mount.

change the pipe lor ... not that ex i think ...

the dryer i got it for around $530 + NTUC $70 voucher.

$30 is the wall mount.

now still can change the pipe meh? if nt too exp i dun mind changing it in order to mount the dryer.. will need to discuss more with my hubby.

u bought ur dryer fm NTUC at amk hub? i tink i saw at harvey normal is $600+, ur is with auto-sensing?

now still can change the pipe meh? if nt too exp i dun mind changing it in order to mount the dryer.. will need to discuss more with my hubby.

u bought ur dryer fm NTUC at amk hub? i tink i saw at harvey normal is $600+, ur is with auto-sensing?

if u using copper pipe that should be very easy.

i got it at Courts. Yes it is auto-sensing :bangwall::sport-smiley-004:

Harlow all!

Wow...the page fly so fast...just wanna say thanks to Apple-jie for inviting us to her hse, realli great meeting u guys! :( And also to deathcoth, had a great cham-guan session... :furious:

PS: Got my corgi tdy liao :bangwall: ..will post up the pics soon... :sport-smiley-004:

Harlow all!

Wow...the page fly so fast...just wanna say thanks to Apple-jie for inviting us to her hse, realli great meeting u guys! :jawdrop: And also to deathcoth, had a great cham-guan session... :dribble:

PS: Got my corgi tdy liao !! ..will post up the pics soon... :sport-smiley-004:

ai ya, paiseh .. house not ready .. all messy still ....

just a simple place .. unlike the rest .. all power design !!