applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ya lah..next round ur place liao..... :D

:notti: :notti:

dun know how soon i can settle my studyroom wor ...

and still have things to pack up properly ... :P

Edited by ranval9

Err... i dunno e addy wor... hee... next time ya Apple? :D

paiseh paiseh, heng someone pm you my addy

just saw your pm :D:bow:

:notti: :notti:

dun know how soon i can settle my studyroom wor ...

and still have things to pack up properly ... :P

hehehe, think i'm the only person who will invite people back to my messy home :lol: :lol:

paiseh paiseh, heng someone pm you my addy

just saw your pm :notti::P

hehehe, think i'm the only person who will invite people back to my messy home :D:bow:

haha dun say that lah ~

me okay wan .. but ran , it's a no no for him ... paisei ~ :notti:

me want me want

kfc and macdonald also want :notti: :notti:

val, thanks for the bag

my mum and sis also like it

so we'll be sharing it :P

i'm ordering kfc now.. anyone want?? haha...

hey we never go your place to see see leh ...

how big is your house ar ?

and which car you are driving ...

compassvale says you might be a helper to wash for you wor ... :notti:

order macdonald breakfast tomorrow lah.....we eat and see u wash ur car tomorrow...lol

not washing car tml... got to work... y not u wash for mi la...lol

*picture of Mr Yandao in his yard with washing machine and dryer* ~picture removed to avoid jealous queues of housewives wanting Mr Yandao's sales appointments. hahaha

wah, who is the yandao salesperson conducting the sales demo?

sibei yandao! i want a new washing machine + dryer now!!

I AM TOTALLY CONVINCED!:notti:!!

Edited by compassvale

huh ?

jaren , yours house is bigger than mine wor ~

mine only 86 wor

Edited by ranval9

not washing car tml... got to work... y not u wash for mi la...lol

hahahaha...wah liew...why not i part time wax and polish for u...

sideline...then can file extra income under income tax...haha

got chiobu val help wash also leh.....wash until swee swee.... :notti:

hey we never go your place to see see leh ...

how big is your house ar ?

and which car you are driving ...

compassvale says you might be a helper to wash for you wor ... :notti:

my hse i think is 110sqm... next time can come see see lor... btw i'm driving picanto...

me want me want

kfc and macdonald also want :notti: :notti:

val, thanks for the bag

my mum and sis also like it

so we'll be sharing it :P

hey you not cooking ar ~

Most welcome , nice of you to share it with them ar ~

happy that it is being used and soon the leather will be brown *nicer :bow:

.. coz with me , only to collect dust :lol:

din know they are home ... ooops :D

wah you all very fast quote liao

me see got pix quickly edit but still too late

paiseh paiseh :notti:

I remove also lah.....

if not deathcoth blanket u with his deathcLoth then u jialat.

more deadly than deathNote.

hahaha :notti: