applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Mace bro....I suggest u bring Beckham...He will look yummy to sheepcat for sure...hehehe :dancingqueen::bangwall:

totally agree with you

give the phrase 'play with your food' a whole new meaning :P :P

beckham tomorrow busy leh not free. :P

never mind, her daughters can come on behalf :dribble::seeya:

totally agree with you

give the phrase 'play with your food' a whole new meaning :lol: :lol:

never mind, her daughters can come on behalf :rofl: :rofl:

daughters lagi busy - going to watch L (death note 3) :notti:

me overdose with the bak gwa & pineapple tart ....... :notti:

shd nt have eaten so much, bring for us to eat mah :rofl:

mi still waiting for u to post the pic of ur dryer n washer leh..

Edited by bluberi

Got vomit out bo if no then consider not "Overdose" :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

no vomit byt fever, cough n flu ......

shd nt have eaten so much, bring for us to eat mah :bleah:

mi still waiting for u to post the pic of ur dryer n washer leh..

have not visited new place since then ... no pic yet ...

BUT tomorrow will be going over to receive more delivery as well as to see some rectification works ..

u are free to drop by to see LOL

have not visited new place since then ... no pic yet ...

BUT tomorrow will be going over to receive more delivery as well as to see some rectification works ..

u are free to drop by to see LOL

:sport-smiley-004:

on lah, tomorrow we gather at my place and talk first

then when you going over to receive delivery we all go over to your new place and see see look look :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

on lah, tomorrow we gather at my place and talk first

then when you going over to receive delivery we all go over to your new place and see see look look :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

i guess i wun be seeing his place.. pls help me take pic of the dryer n washer..

Err... i dunno e addy wor... hee... next time ya Apple? :D

heeheee~ me home liao ..

So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ...

and of coz everyone else ~

ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing :notti:

see ya when we have our housewarming ... :notti::P

heeheee~ me home liao ..

So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ...

and of coz everyone else ~

ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing :notti:

see ya when we have our housewarming ... :notti::P

ya lah..next round ur place liao..... :D