applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Mace bro....I suggest u bring Beckham...He will look yummy to sheepcat for sure...hehehe totally agree with yougive the phrase 'play with your food' a whole new meaning :Pbeckham tomorrow busy leh not free. never mind, her daughters can come on behalf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 totally agree with yougive the phrase 'play with your food' a whole new meaning :lol:never mind, her daughters can come on behalf :rofl:daughters lagi busy - going to watch L (death note 3) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 so how ah...what should i bring...? raw fish for sheepcat? might be there around 2-3pmbring your credit card can liaopay for dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 i still haf lotsa CNY goodies... any takers? me overdose with the bak gwa & pineapple tart ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 me overdose with the bak gwa & pineapple tart ....... Got vomit out bo if no then consider not "Overdose" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 (edited) me overdose with the bak gwa & pineapple tart ....... shd nt have eaten so much, bring for us to eat mah mi still waiting for u to post the pic of ur dryer n washer leh.. Edited February 22, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Got vomit out bo if no then consider not "Overdose" no vomit byt fever, cough n flu ...... shd nt have eaten so much, bring for us to eat mah mi still waiting for u to post the pic of ur dryer n washer leh..have not visited new place since then ... no pic yet ...BUT tomorrow will be going over to receive more delivery as well as to see some rectification works ..u are free to drop by to see LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 have not visited new place since then ... no pic yet ...BUT tomorrow will be going over to receive more delivery as well as to see some rectification works ..u are free to drop by to see LOL on lah, tomorrow we gather at my place and talk firstthen when you going over to receive delivery we all go over to your new place and see see look look :sport-smiley-004: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 on lah, tomorrow we gather at my place and talk firstthen when you going over to receive delivery we all go over to your new place and see see look look :sport-smiley-004:i guess i wun be seeing his place.. pls help me take pic of the dryer n washer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Hi Apple,My hubby and I will be gg... had dropped you a PM with my hp no.. for yr add... I'm scared i oversleep tomorrow... hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 btw can I come at 830am?Just joking.someone gonna have a good laugh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 i shall come ard one plus or 2pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 Err... i dunno e addy wor... hee... next time ya Apple? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 Err... i dunno e addy wor... hee... next time ya Apple? heeheee~ me home liao .. So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ... and of coz everyone else ~ ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing see ya when we have our housewarming ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 heeheee~ me home liao .. So nice to meet up ~ Jaren and Mrs , Skywolf and Mr and Greycat and Mr ... and of coz everyone else ~ ran says me told him so last min .. thus he unable to turn up , have his gaming ongoing see ya when we have our housewarming ... ya lah..next round ur place liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites