applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

go do eyebrow embroidery la.. oni need to do maintainence for eyebrow, no need to draw anymore.

scare pain.. n scare look real fake.. anyway.. all $ into new hse also le.. :bangwall:

apple.. tmr's only fri.. not yet sat leh.. haa!

oh .. sheepcat so poor thing.. *sayang*

you working whole day tomorrow ah :bangwall:

u muz be really looking forward to the gathering until u forget tml is friday :bangwall:

scare pain.. n scare look real fake.. anyway.. all $ into new hse also le.. :bangwall:

beri natural one.. trust me.. abit pain la and the first few days eyebrow beri dark.. look beri fierce. after dat ok liao

haha.. mace.. u sure the cats would let u hug? or u wake up frm the nap n find 3 xtra "tatoo" on ur face.. haha..

that shows how much sheepcat likes me mah :wub:

Apple, can i confm tomorrow if my hb is gg? Paiseh paiseh... :P

can can no problem

that shows how much sheepcat likes me mah :wub:

then must ask your wife to scratch you more liao :wub::dancingqueen:

have, i have 2 x 24 pkt of green tea and 1 x 24 pkt of iced peach tea

quite a few cans of coke and red bull, endless supply of coffee as well :bangwall:

should be enough liao right?

have, i have 2 x 24 pkt of green tea and 1 x 24 pkt of iced peach tea

quite a few cans of coke and red bull, endless supply of coffee as well :bangwall:

should be enough liao right?

enough? still headache wat to bring over leh....

Harlow apple-jie....I can bring sme food over too....Need beer?

U hafnt pm ur addy or hp?...me n BrownMse confirm gog.... :bangwall:

eh i really don't know leh

what kind of food you looking at?

thought order pizza easier :dribble:

so how ah...what should i bring...? :dancingqueen:

raw fish for sheepcat? :bangwall:

might be there around 2-3pm

so how ah...what should i bring...? :dribble:

raw fish for sheepcat? :seeya:

Mace bro....I suggest u bring Beckham...He will look yummy to sheepcat for sure...hehehe :dancingqueen::bangwall:

beckham tomorrow busy leh not free. :dribble: