xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hahaha.. ok ok thanks! but actually.. i wonder if red wine will hv same effect? all alcohol mah.. hahaha.. i got 1 or 2 bottle red n white wine frm office.. not nice to drink 1.. i dun like.. so if can.. y not try tat instead of the martell (so expensive! quite wasteful leh).. hahahaha.. mm.. i tink hv way to improve the downward brow.. but gotta sacrifice quite a lot of hair in order to make it less dao-mei.. (did a quick sketch)but then will end up w/ a v thin brow.. not every1 accept/like thin brows.. esp now the thin brow trend over liao.. hv to wait some time for a "coming back".. haa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hahaha.. ok ok thanks! but actually.. i wonder if red wine will hv same effect? all alcohol mah.. hahaha.. i got 1 or 2 bottle red n white wine frm office.. not nice to drink 1.. i dun like.. so if can.. y not try tat instead of the martell (so expensive! quite wasteful leh).. hahahaha.. mm.. i tink hv way to improve the downward brow.. but gotta sacrifice quite a lot of hair in order to make it less dao-mei.. (did a quick sketch)but then will end up w/ a v thin brow.. not every1 accept/like thin brows.. esp now the thin brow trend over liao.. hv to wait some time for a "coming back".. haa...wah, seems like u r a eyebrow expert la.. if u wan, i supply u with saucer plate tis sat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 btw, xxxx from wat time to wat time ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hahahaa.. i'm not as expert as liu ling ling yet.. hahahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 oh ya har.. me too can't stay long.. at most b there 2-4pm.. cos gotta rush home continue moving my stuffs to new hse.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hahahaa.. i'm not as expert as liu ling ling yet.. hahahaa..no prob one la.. practice makes perfect! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 mm.. i tink hv way to improve the downward brow.. but gotta sacrifice quite a lot of hair in order to make it less dao-mei.. (did a quick sketch)but then will end up w/ a v thin brow.. not every1 accept/like thin brows.. esp now the thin brow trend over liao.. hv to wait some time for a "coming back".. haa...have, one of the beautifican tried that on mebut i looked permanently surprised leh so now i just live with it loh, and thick brows serve their purpose mahlike kenna caught in rain, water will flow down on the sides of my face instead of going into my eyes btw, xxxx from wat time to wat time ah?how about we make it 12:30 to 6pm?since most got to leave early anyway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 how about we make it 12:30 to 6pm?since most got to leave early anyway so lunch + hi tea + dinner then go home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 so lunch + hi tea + dinner then go home? lunch = pizza huthi tea = CNY goodiesdinner = pizza hut / mac / KFC !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 (edited) lunch = pizza huthi tea = CNY goodiesdinner = pizza hut / mac / KFC :lol:lunch = pizza hut hi tea = CNY goodies !! dinner = mi go for BB full mth buffet Edited February 21, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 lunch = pizza huthi tea = CNY goodies + choice of cat for hugging(afternoon nap) dinner = pizza hut / mac / KFC :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 but i looked permanently surprised leh so now i just live with it loh, and thick brows serve their purpose mahlike kenna caught in rain, water will flow down on the sides of my face instead of going into my eyes haha.. really ah? may b when u c me.. u'd find me looking surprised too... hahaa.. mm.. i envy ppl w/ natural thick brows.. 看起来精神点.. n best part.. no need to draw eyebrows.. morning can skip 1 step.. haha..haha.. mace.. u sure the cats would let u hug? or u wake up frm the nap n find 3 xtra "tatoo" on ur face.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Me hungry liao. Sianz..... cannt join u guys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 (edited) mm.. i envy ppl w/ natural thick brows.. 看起来精神点.. n best part.. no need to draw eyebrows.. morning can skip 1 step.. haha..go do eyebrow embroidery la.. oni need to do maintainence for eyebrow, no need to draw anymore. Edited February 21, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Me hungry liao. Sianz..... cannt join u guys. !! you working whole day tomorrow ah think mace will only want to hug sheepcat niabut hor, just to forewarn you all, sheepcat got bald patch on his back horthink it's allergy to either food or shampooso he might feel a little shy for you all to see his bald patch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites