MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 saturday buy wat go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 Applefreak, Blueberi : Not a problem. It was interesting to read that part in the 8 Days. Btw, blueberi, the 8 days is with Zoe Tay's bikini shoot on the front cover. You won't miss out that if you have not bought it yet. I also wondering whether that actually works or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 Applefreak, Blueberi : Not a problem. It was interesting to read that part in the 8 Days. Btw, blueberi, the 8 days is with Zoe Tay's bikini shoot on the front cover. You won't miss out that if you have not bought it yet. I also wondering whether that actually works or not. i still haven buy it yet.. wait till tml morning den buy ba... i also wonder if it's works anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 Hehehe, must keep us updated if you try the method out and whether it works or not? i still haven buy it yet.. wait till tml morning den buy ba... i also wonder if it's works anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 I'm back~! Juz dropped my delegates off @ the airport... whee... so happy... but my poor feet... As per Uncle MaCe's post earlier... what do we bring huh...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 oh... den definately muz check out bugis village liao.. but sure over S$20++ lor.. i beri kiem siap leh, i wan to pay less than S$18 leh where is tis sampaeng lane in bkk?sampaeng lane is at yaowarat (chinatown)the entrance is at the backlane, across the road from white orchid hotel sat bring what ah, i also don't know lehi've got a lot of CNY goodies, nobody help me to eatdrinks i have green tea and iced peach tea, anyone prefer other drinks?mace didi, will specially make coffee for you shall we order pizza hut? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 sampaeng lane is at yaowarat (chinatown)the entrance is at the backlane, across the road from white orchid hotel sat bring what ah, i also don't know lehi've got a lot of CNY goodies, nobody help me to eatdrinks i have green tea and iced peach tea, anyone prefer other drinks?mace didi, will specially make coffee for you shall we order pizza hut?hand empty empty go then kena slash by sheepcat how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 I know bring empty stomach lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hand empty empty go then kena slash by sheepcat how? sheepcat won't slash you lahmost to most ignore you nia I know bring empty stomach lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 (edited) hahahaa.. was thinking can i bring my BABY? haa.. tink better not.. wait sheepcat slash BABY.. then 展开猫狗战.. haha.. Edited February 21, 2008 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 wat time most of ur going to apple's place? mi gotta leave by 3.45pm latest coz need to go home change before going to BB full mth. apple, my hubby nt joining us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 I noe what to bring! I will bring a fewpack of catfood to siah sheepcat den catnap! Not bringing bunny...wait kena killed by sheepcat & baby, hahaha...somemre he run v slow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hahahaa.. was thinking can i bring my BABY? haa.. tink better not.. wait sheepcat slash BABY.. then 展开猫狗战.. haha.. hehehe, you all forgot about my terror lehthink if got fight, then terror sure win oneeven me and bf cannot hold him down, not because of his clawsbut because of his sheer strength I noe what to bring! I will bring a fewpack of catfood to siah sheepcat den catnap! Not bringing bunny...wait kena killed by sheepcat & baby, hahaha...somemre he run v slow... sheepcat is picky eater, he only eats angel's dried salmon or catnipme have, me can lend you to catnap him :lol:xlan, bring your eyebrow brushme have little bit martell left, you can use Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hehehe, you all forgot about my terror lehthink if got fight, then terror sure win oneeven me and bf cannot hold him down, not because of his clawsbut because of his sheer strength sheepcat is picky eater, he only eats angel's dried salmon or catnipme have, me can lend you to catnap him :notti:xlan, bring your eyebrow brushme have little bit martell left, you can use hahahaa..... yeah loh.. i only hv 1 baby... 1 can't vs 3.. i better let her stay at home.. hahahaa...gosh! then gotta bring many stuff to ur place in order to use ur martell.. need to bring makeup remover, facial wash (+ the sponge ball), skin care set, base n foundation, n eye brow color palatte.. nvm.. thanks for the offer.. i'll jus draw it more diligently.. hahahahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 hehehe, never mind lah you bring one small bottle can liaobring some home to use me is opposite of you, eyebrow too bushy liaosomemore it's those dao mei, slanted downwards typenobody knows how to trim my brows for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites