applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Applefreak, Blueberi : Not a problem. It was interesting to read that part in the 8 Days. Btw, blueberi, the 8 days is with Zoe Tay's bikini shoot on the front cover. You won't miss out that if you have not bought it yet.

:~

I also wondering whether that actually works or not. :bangwall:

Applefreak, Blueberi : Not a problem. It was interesting to read that part in the 8 Days. Btw, blueberi, the 8 days is with Zoe Tay's bikini shoot on the front cover. You won't miss out that if you have not bought it yet.

:~

I also wondering whether that actually works or not. :bangwall:

i still haven buy it yet.. wait till tml morning den buy ba... i also wonder if it's works anot..

Hehehe, must keep us updated if you try the method out and whether it works or not? :bangwall:

i still haven buy it yet.. wait till tml morning den buy ba... i also wonder if it's works anot..

I'm back~! Juz dropped my delegates off @ the airport... whee... so happy... but my poor feet... :bangwall::~

As per Uncle MaCe's post earlier... what do we bring huh...?

oh... den definately muz check out bugis village liao.. but sure over S$20++ lor.. i beri kiem siap leh, i wan to pay less than S$18 leh :jawdrop:

where is tis sampaeng lane in bkk?

sampaeng lane is at yaowarat (chinatown)

the entrance is at the backlane, across the road from white orchid hotel :dunno:

sat bring what ah, i also don't know leh

i've got a lot of CNY goodies, nobody help me to eat

drinks i have green tea and iced peach tea, anyone prefer other drinks?

mace didi, will specially make coffee for you :dunno:

shall we order pizza hut?

sampaeng lane is at yaowarat (chinatown)

the entrance is at the backlane, across the road from white orchid hotel :dunno:

sat bring what ah, i also don't know leh

i've got a lot of CNY goodies, nobody help me to eat

drinks i have green tea and iced peach tea, anyone prefer other drinks?

mace didi, will specially make coffee for you :dunno:

shall we order pizza hut?

hand empty empty go then kena slash by sheepcat how? :jawdrop:

hahahaa.. was thinking can i bring my BABY? haa.. tink better not.. wait sheepcat slash BABY.. then 展开猫狗战.. haha.. :dancingqueen:

Edited by xlan

wat time most of ur going to apple's place? mi gotta leave by 3.45pm latest coz need to go home change before going to BB full mth.

apple, my hubby nt joining us..

I noe what to bring! :~

I will bring a fewpack of catfood to siah sheepcat den catnap! :dunno:8|

Not bringing bunny...wait kena killed by sheepcat & baby, hahaha...somemre he run v slow... :dancingqueen:

hahahaa.. was thinking can i bring my BABY? haa.. tink better not.. wait sheepcat slash BABY.. then 展开猫狗战.. haha.. :P

hehehe, you all forgot about my terror leh

think if got fight, then terror sure win one

even me and bf cannot hold him down, not because of his claws

but because of his sheer strength :dunno::~:yamseng:

I noe what to bring! :yamseng:

I will bring a fewpack of catfood to siah sheepcat den catnap! :notti::notti:

Not bringing bunny...wait kena killed by sheepcat & baby, hahaha...somemre he run v slow... :unsure:

sheepcat is picky eater, he only eats angel's dried salmon or catnip

me have, me can lend you to catnap him :lol: :lol:

xlan, bring your eyebrow brush

me have little bit martell left, you can use :notti:

hehehe, you all forgot about my terror leh

think if got fight, then terror sure win one

even me and bf cannot hold him down, not because of his claws

but because of his sheer strength :unsure::dunno::~

sheepcat is picky eater, he only eats angel's dried salmon or catnip

me have, me can lend you to catnap him :notti: :notti:

xlan, bring your eyebrow brush

me have little bit martell left, you can use :yamseng:

hahahaa..... yeah loh.. i only hv 1 baby... 1 can't vs 3.. i better let her stay at home.. hahahaa...

gosh! then gotta bring many stuff to ur place in order to use ur martell.. need to bring makeup remover, facial wash (+ the sponge ball), skin care set, base n foundation, n eye brow color palatte.. :yamseng: nvm.. thanks for the offer.. i'll jus draw it more diligently.. hahahahaa.. :notti:

hehehe, never mind lah you bring one small bottle can liao

bring some home to use :unsure:

me is opposite of you, eyebrow too bushy liao

somemore it's those dao mei, slanted downwards type

nobody knows how to trim my brows for me :dunno::~