applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

mace, glad to know ur wife's eyes r ok, no prob le.. take care!

apple, i tink my next-door neighbour hv similar doors at our new place! they hv tis kind (not so detailed thou) for all their internal doors including the kitchen door!! the next time i c them ard.. try to ask it for u.. :notti:

mace, glad to know ur wife's eyes r ok, no prob le.. take care!

apple, i tink my next-door neighbour hv similar doors at our new place! they hv tis kind (not so detailed thou) for all their internal doors including the kitchen door!! the next time i c them ard.. try to ask it for u.. :D

thanks, wearing specs better lah - :D

no need wash this wash that buy simi saline....mama lemon good enough to wash spectacles :D

apple, i tink my next-door neighbour hv similar doors at our new place! they hv tis kind (not so detailed thou) for all their internal doors including the kitchen door!! the next time i c them ard.. try to ask it for u.. :)

thanks thanks :D:(:)

looks really nice leh, think can just use feather duster and clean can liao right? :D

mace didi, justanthony things all very ex loh

think i fly go china, get someone to make it and ship it back also cheaper than justanthony :D

Greymouse, is yr curtain contact @ yr t-blog? Perhaps can give Sharon a call... :)

Good morning everyone!

Harlow skywolf....the curtain is this lady name Sharon, hp: 90229033. Can call her to arrange a time to go ur hse for quote. :) But nw cny dunno if they will pick up call....

Me not greymse la....me CAT....hahaha

Even though I super duper sleepy tdy, I still manage to spot this error, hehe :D:(

Macebro, ur wifey wears contact lens longterm ah? Its unhealthy n makes eyes weaker hor? I been wearing lens since I was 15, eyes weaker nw oso....mabbe consider go for lasik?

So sleepy....been cheonging supermkts/hawker centers for last 2 nights....my god, its like a famine out there!.... :D:D

Good morning everyone!

Harlow skywolf....the curtain is this lady name Sharon, hp: 90229033. Can call her to arrange a time to go ur hse for quote. :( But nw cny dunno if they will pick up call....

Even though I super duper sleepy tdy, I still manage to spot this error, hehe :)8|

Macebro, ur wifey wears contact lens longterm ah? Its unhealthy n makes eyes weaker hor? I been wearing lens since I was 15, eyes weaker nw oso....mabbe consider go for lasik?

So sleepy....been cheonging supermkts/hawker centers for last 2 nights....my god, its like a famine out there!.... :(:)

ya lor.

btw

祝大家 恭喜发财 :D:D:D

Good morning everyone!

Harlow skywolf....the curtain is this lady name Sharon, hp: 90229033. Can call her to arrange a time to go ur hse for quote. :P But nw cny dunno if they will pick up call....

Even though I super duper sleepy tdy, I still manage to spot this error, hehe :(:notti:

So sleepy....been cheonging supermkts/hawker centers for last 2 nights....my god, its like a famine out there!.... :rofl::P

Oh no! Greycat, i'm so sorry!! I think i could be more tired. Haha! Will drop Sharon a call after cny... haven confm contractor yet... aircon haven buy... :dancingqueen::notti:

Wishing everyone a Happy Lunar New Year!! Huat ah!

Edited by skywolf

Happy new year everyone!

Apple - 17 Feb - I confirm again can? Revolution - My account cannot receive PM.. maybe you can work out the total sum i have to pay (in SGD) and sms me? Me very very seldom come in here to read now.. extremely buried under work..

Bluberri - nice curtains! makes me want to change mine as well.. haha

mace - good to know that Ce is ok.. no contact lens never mind.. can consider going lasik if wearing specs is really uncomfortable for her?

Edited by compassvale

Bluberri - nice curtains! makes me want to change mine as well.. haha

haha.. thanks thanks... change new curtains ba... :good:

today is CNY first day... wish everyone here will....

HUAT AR!

:dribble:

Happy new year everyone!

Apple - 17 Feb - I confirm again can? Revolution - My account cannot receive PM.. maybe you can work out the total sum i have to pay (in SGD) and sms me? Me very very seldom come in here to read now.. extremely buried under work..

hi compassvale, can refer to this post in ranval's thread

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...246&st=440#

so everybody, 17 feb who can make it?

if most cannot then maybe we change to 16 feb?

hahaha that's a BIG kitty, is that you in disguise??? :lol: :lol:

8|8| Doubt i'll have the strength to carry the lion head around and prancing for 15 mins. :D

First time i saw a pink lionhead. So cute... dunno is it this yr very near to v-day... :)