deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 (edited) Bad deathcoth! Hehehe....where this frm huh?....cool le... me not bad just evil This is made in Germany.Price list HEREWah so cheap, Wed I bought from Bee Cheng Hiang already cost $46/- per kg. hmm i bought Fragance Bak Gwa 2x 1KG pack total $78 with free air-tight storage box each. Edited February 1, 2008 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 me not bad just evil This is made in Germany.Price list HERE :P hmm i bought Fragance Bak Gwa 2x 1KG pack total $78 with free air-tight storage box each. me still haven't buy leh, how how how??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 me still haven't buy leh, how how how???go find bluberi ... she got a lot and cannot eat much .. help her to finish. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 BUY BUY BUYIf without the stopper at both sides, means the bed can roll?? CHECK OUT THE PRICE!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 If without the stopper at both sides, means the bed can roll?? CHECK OUT THE PRICE!! can afford LV, can afford S$1K-2K sink ... this is nothing rite apple? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 me not bad just evil This is made in Germany.Price list HERE nearly fainted upon seeing the price!space is nt a problem, the price is!!go find bluberi ... she got a lot and cannot eat much .. help her to finish. mi oni haf 1kg at home nia, u have 2kg leh...shd be get fm u lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Apple- you back! photos photos!Anyway, do let us know the cost once you get the bill ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 can afford LV, can afford S$1K-2K sink ... this is nothing rite apple? me no have LV, me sink only $399so can only !! :) at itApple- you back! photos photos!Anyway, do let us know the cost once you get the bill ok? yes i'm back and here are the pixwill pm you the cost when i finish packing my home the hotel lobbycute cute pen on the counterother cute stuff on the counterthe look-nice-only roomminiscule tv and decorative dried flowersa multi-split air-con, another first for me now i know why on the website no pix of the toiletthe free breakfast, that's about half the spread on my plate liaovery nice looking into the hotel from the cafebut looking out...another thing they failed to mention on the site as wellthere are STEPS leading to the roomsbasically you gotta take almost a dozen steps to the lift from the lobby, then another flight to the rooms Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 wah so shiok...hotel looks posh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 (edited) look nia loh, notice the last pix got one purple retro-looking object on the upper left?that's the lift and all the flights we've got to lug our luggage up and down btw how's your wife's eyes? nothing serious i hope anyway more pix of my tripwent to chinatown on sunday morning and saw a procession going onthink it's one of those temples' celebrationlunch at nam sing, fried veg and crab vermicellione whole suckling pig, and duck tongue in the background dinner at sirocco, didn't take any pix of the place coz it looks EXACTLY like the pix you'll get on the net the view is fantastic and really worth paying a visit tothe bread basket, forgot to on the flash we were greedy so ordered three startersclockwise from the left - truffle consomme, garden salad and lobster bisquein between the starters and the main course, they served passionfruit sorbet FOC my main course - grilled lemon french chickenmy bf ordered the lamb shankview from the skybar, the coloured circular thing you see in the pixview of the dome from the skybarthe jazz band stand next to the domei'd say the singer's voice is rather weak, not as good as i hoped she'll be Edited February 2, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 The views, the food and hotel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 the view is totally think everyone should go check it out if being 'high' is your cup of tea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted February 2, 2008 anyone knows where to do a proper eye checkup?not for presciption of specs.sorry for so late reply..if u don mind i can help licensed practitioner here.. what happen actually? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2008 sorry for so late reply..if u don mind i can help licensed practitioner here.. what happen actually?wah power! !! My wife can see you to make contact lens? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted February 3, 2008 can.. again must take care of her eyes.. cleaning of lenses is very important.. esp rubbing on both surfaces of the lens.. the front surface if dirty can affect the skin underneath the eyelid too.. tat's when prob occur to most c/l lens weaer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites