applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Harlow Cantona-bro....the table $95...green velvet so mre costly, but the wood is normal Brown color type. Uncle suggest still put mahjong paper on velvet to prevent spoiling it....

The chips I bght many, all the casino chips cost abt $55. *heartpain*

Apple-jie, they got those MJ table look like rose-wood color wan.....$200 I thk... :(

Buffalo tiles? Serious? Isit "xiang-ya" tiles?

Nw I thking cannot jus open MJ session during CNY, cannot make bac in 1 nite...muz do monthly sessions to try n cover cost liao... :sport-smiley-018::notti:

ya the velvet will go most prob in about 5 sessions

so now we using those mesh type to cover the table :D

when i really free then lug the table top to change the velvet :help:

hehehe, i got my table more for the durability

hopefully the table can last the rest of my life :D

xiang ya is ivory, i'm looking for buffalo bone ones coz it's supposed to become smoother and shinier as time goes by (as in keep playing with them)

but this kind of things very hard to come by liao :fire:

huh, lim chee guan nw $48/kg.. mi tink to buy oni next week leh.. gt long queue?

traditionally, lim chee guan's price goes up as it's nearer to CNY

so next week most prob lagi expensive

i passed by on sunday got long queue, maybe weekday not so long :bow:

So tempted to buy Lim Chee Guan :D:bleah::fire: myself

tempted just buy lah, it's the queueing that deters me :bow:

Why didnt you want to keep it? :sport-smiley-018: Really no space ah...?

:notti: my hubby dun like me to anyhow spend money wor ..

and now my guest room rented out liao ..

no space for MJ table ...

how to open table for a game ...

:dunno: my hubby dun like me to anyhow spend money wor ..

Yeap Ran is correct anyhow spend $$$ !! :furious::furious:

i passed by on sunday got long queue, maybe weekday not so long :drunk:

tempted just buy lah, it's the queueing that deters me :dancingqueen:

Me share the same sentiment with u, I had been queuing up for the past few yrs and is getting more & more exp and their quality also drop. :dancingqueen:

Yeap Ran is correct anyhow spend $$$ :dancingqueen: !! :furious:

Me share the same sentiment with u, I had been queuing up for the past few yrs and is getting more & more exp and their quality also drop. :drunk:

huh ?? we dun have any MJ set over there at our place mah .. all my sets left at Uncle's place ...

:dunno::dancingqueen:

:dunno: my hubby dun like me to anyhow spend money wor ..

no space for MJ table ...

how to open table for a game ...

Hmm... thot these stuff can keep de? Don't you have another rm to open table once in a while? Paiseh, i'm still reading the t-blogs so not sure if you got the space bo... :drunk:

Yeap Ran is correct anyhow spend $$$ :furious::furious::curse:

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen: $22 leh! Why can't buy leh? Cheep cheep! Gggrrr... where's Deathcote to sing his famous BUY BUY BUY? :furious::notti: !!

Harlow Ranval...Why u neber post 1 day earlier? Den I wld haf saved $70-$22=$48=1 kg of LCG bak kwa... :dancingqueen: but actually $22 for ur set is very cheap, u might as well keep it for future use la...sure got chance to use wan :drunk:

Hehehe Cantona-bro, I not oni gog to use the MJ table for MJ, gonna use for poker oso, mabbe alternate week to win back costs, haha :dancingqueen:

Siong ah......muz still cover back dis CNY angbao packets leh.... :dunno:

Btw, I thot the green velvet can buy 1 piece to replace oso, just like the mesh rite?

Actually Lim Chee Guan nt much queue le....I went at abt 6pm hor, nobody in line...den 630pm+7pm, the queue starts forming....

Harlow Ranval...Why u neber post 1 day earlier? Den I wld haf saved $70-$22=$48=1 kg of LCG bak kwa... :notti: but actually $22 for ur set is very cheap, u might as well keep it for future use la...sure got chance to use wan :furious:

Hehehe Cantona-bro, I not oni gog to use the MJ table for MJ, gonna use for poker oso, mabbe alternate week to win back costs, haha :help:

Siong ah......muz still cover back dis CNY angbao packets leh.... :furious:

Btw, I thot the green velvet can buy 1 piece to replace oso, just like the mesh rite?

Actually Lim Chee Guan nt much queue le....I went at abt 6pm hor, nobody in line...den 630pm+7pm, the queue starts forming....

yah just realised that he not happy ...

must get a table soon and the MJ papers .. then see how .. haha ...

you got a very nice table leh ... hope you win BIG BIG :dunno::dancingqueen:

Hmm... thot these stuff can keep de? Don't you have another rm to open table once in a while? Paiseh, i'm still reading the t-blogs so not sure if you got the space bo... :drunk:

:dancingqueen: !! $22 leh! Why can't buy leh? Cheep cheep! Gggrrr... where's Deathcote to sing his famous BUY BUY BUY? :curse::P:furious:

mine is only 4rm flat leh .. MBR , studyroom and guest ....

check out my reno t-blog lor .. you will understand ...

Faint..... :dancingqueen:

heehee ~ like greycat says .. keep the MJ set for future use wor ...

table we shall see how ... coz his friends are buggin for games for MJ or poker cards .. keke ~

traditionally, lim chee guan's price goes up as it's nearer to CNY

so next week most prob lagi expensive

i passed by on sunday got long queue, maybe weekday not so long :dancingqueen:

tempted just buy lah, it's the queueing that deters me :)

maybe i go during lunch or after work and buy next week since fm my office oni abt 10-15mins walk. $50/kg also muz buy la... yesterday my office sales staff went there but they order fm fragrance coz gt credit card discount n no queue. they refused to buy for me when they heard i wan LIM CHEE GUAN :) :) dunno office tis yr will gif us bak kwa anot, last yr every staff haf 1/2kg

Harlow bluberi, if u wan to buy, better go soon dis week...

I jus checked ard, sme frens say can buy n freeze 1st. Den CNY u take it out n toast it can liao...so can buy way in advance bah....

Ur office got give free LCG?!? I oso wan, hire me bah....hehehe :dancingqueen:

den i muz go off fm office straight at 6pm in order to avoid the 6.30pm+7pm queue

Hmm... thot these stuff can keep de? Don't you have another rm to open table once in a while? Paiseh, i'm still reading the t-blogs so not sure if you got the space bo... :P

:jawdrop::jawdrop: $22 leh! Why can't buy leh? Cheep cheep! Gggrrr... where's Deathcote to sing his famous BUY BUY BUY? :)8|:jawdrop:

hehe BUY BUY BUY :notti::P:P

heehee ~ like greycat says .. keep the MJ set for future use wor ...

table we shall see how ... coz his friends are buggin for games for MJ or poker cards .. keke ~

no space, no $?

play online mahjong lor hehehe :P

http://www.mahjonged.com/

http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&...ine&spell=1

Harlow bluberi, if u wan to buy, better go soon dis week...

I jus checked ard, sme frens say can buy n freeze 1st. Den CNY u take it out n toast it can liao...so can buy way in advance bah....

Ur office got give free LCG?!? I oso wan, hire me bah....hehehe :jawdrop:

salary haven out leh, last week spent alot at NTUC buying cny goodies n other barangs liao.. juz nw finance said salary need to delay till next wk coz hkg boss went beijing nv tell her.. we need his approval before salary can release :jawdrop: last wk still happy happy said by fri will get salary n 1/2mth bonus!:P how to get LCG liddat, next wk den buy la.. my office oni give free fragrance bak kwa coz LCG queue too long liao.. but occasionally we still get LCG free fm our PR company, etc.. when my HKG colleague com, my GM bring them to LCG den buy give us also.